This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews of Fincallorca

Reviews

Total 4.6 12954 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 9135 Reviews
  • 3122 Reviews
  • 548 Reviews
  • 107 Reviews
  • 42 Reviews
image
Rural Villa "Can Safiro"
16.09.2018 Reviewed by: Pascal

Fantastic location. Secluded area. Close to the different nearby 'cala's. House equipped with the required necessities. Warm welcome by owners with info, fruit, water and wine.

image
Apartment "Es Rafal Roig Es Cestador"
13.09.2018 Reviewed by: Manuela

The arrival didn't go very smoothly. Yolanda doesn’t seem to speak any English at all - contrary to what it says in your document. She replies to text messages in Spanish (happy to send you a screenshot) and couldn’t answer any of our questions when we arrived as she didn’t seem to understand a word we said. I would recommend sending someone else for the check in, as I would assume that most guests don't speak Spanish. Secondly, I told them in advance that our flight was delayed by about 45 min, sending a text message to the number provided by you. I then called after arrival. A man who spoke very basic English (so not Yolanda) picked up. I told him we still needed to get the rental car and then had to go to a supermarket to buy food and some baby supplies. He just kept repeating that he was at the finca - I'm not sure he understood what I was saying as his English was very basic. I then sent them another text message half an hour before we arrived to make sure he or Yolanda would be there - but they were not. So I called again when we had arrived and couldn't find anyone on the property. They made us wait for 20 minutes. Not great after traveling for hours with a 2 month old baby. We had also asked in advance for a water boiler to be placed into the room (to prepare baby food and to sterilise bottles, as there's no microwave in the room), but there wasn't any. There was just an old-fashioned tea pot in the room which took about 20 minutes to boil the water when full. The one thing we appreciated very much was that they let us stay until almost 2pm the day we had to check out. That was great as otherwise we would have had to spend extra time at the airport. In sum, I would say that the finca could be a lot more pleasant with rather minimal effort and expenses: A used microwave doesn't even cost 50 Euros these days and makes it a whole lot easier for parents that need to sterilise baby bottles (or just want to warm up food). Also, there was an ugly large energy-saving bulb screwed into the lamp on the night stand that has an open (and tiny) lamp shade. So you look directly at that light bulb - why not buy a lamp shade that hides the bulb, or buy a nice round bulb if it going to be so visible? It just seems like no thought has been put into making things look a bit nicer. Also the bed covers would be so much nicer if they were in a clean white or cream shade instead of a garish purple/yellow/orange pattern. The cottage we stayed in has a lot of charm from the outside, and the finca is quite pretty with regards to the gardens, it's such a pity that the interiors are rather neglected and don't look well looked-after.

image
Rural Villa "Can Gelat"
12.09.2018 Reviewed by: Elisabeth

The owner was very nice and friendly. We got fresh eggs as well as tomatoes, peppers and peppers from our own garden. He also brought us grapes and figs from his own cultivation. We felt very comfortable all around and will certainly go there again. We also had our little dog with us. She felt at home after a few hours. Many thanks to the owner Miguel for the wonderful days on his Finca Can Gelat.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Binifalet"
12.09.2018 Reviewed by: Michael

Blanca's support was unobtrusive and yet present. We could have contacted her anytime. The outside area and the inside of the house were very neat and super clean! The air conditioning system worked great! The beds were very comfortable! The pool area, where we mostly stayed, was a dream! We could also use the existing bathing utensils. For example beach umbrellas, sand buckets and cups, air mattresses. The sheep, horses and the donkey next door make the rural island feeling perfect. All in all a perfect holiday. Gracias blancaTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Sole"
12.09.2018 Reviewed by: Michael

Beautiful, very rural finca in the middle of nowhere. The owners are very courteous and delivered fresh vegetables and eggs every day. Since the finca is part of a farm, the owners are on the property every day and look after the chickens, sheep and vegetable fields. At the same time, the pool is supplied and the outdoor facilities cleaned. You have to get used to the very present cocks, which already start to crow from 4 o'clock in the morning (continuously until about 8 o'clock). The really very friendly owners speak only Spanish. This time we had our Spanish-speaking daughter with us - that's when it happened. Since we plan to travel next time with non-Spanish-speaking friends, it will certainly be more difficult. PLUS lots of space, inside as well as outside # Nice, big, clean pool # Large, well-equipped bathrooms # Big refrigerators # Nice, very friendly owners # Quiet location MINUS # Loud cocks from early in the morning # Owners only speak Spanish a little decentralized (next shopping opportunity approx. 10 km)Translated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Lorena"
12.09.2018 Reviewed by: Raimund

We were allowed to spend a great week in the Finca Lorena. The house is huge and the pool is fantastic! Wlan worked perfectly. The owner would have let us even already at 13.30 into the Finca, although only starting from 16.00 o'clock was agreed upon. He was always concerned about our well-being and asked us via whats app if we needed anything. Perfect accommodation for a week's rest.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Taconera"
12.09.2018 Reviewed by: Frank

Great Finca, very good care on site! Perfect for those looking for peace and quiet. All in tiptop style, we'll be back! Greetings from the PalatinateTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Sa Pleta"
12.09.2018 Reviewed by: Torben

The finca is a real dream and we felt very well and had a lot of fun! On-site support was also perfect! I can only recommend this finca!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Amado"
11.09.2018 Reviewed by: Sonja

Rating between two and three stars The pool and the outdoor shower have done a lot of good.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Ses Fonolleres"
11.09.2018 Reviewed by: Neil

The accommodation was of a very high standard, very clean and tidy throughout. A very big space in a quite secluded location, but very close to towns and the beach, walking or by car if you do hire as we did. Can’t really fault the accommodation. Miguel was very good and the arrangements for meeting were spot on. For checkout however, we were left unsure what was expected and had to seek Miguel’s advice. In the end, not a problem though. Our holiday was unfortunately tainted by the fact that we were subject to a burglary at the Villa whilst it was left unattended one day whilst we were out for a few hours. We are still unclear exactly how it could have happened. It resulted in a substantial loss of jewellery. Initially we were accused of potentially faking the whole thing, but through Miguel we reported it through the police who did eventually attended and took statements. Not that we expect much to happen as a result. What was slightly alarming was that we then found out the the villa had been targeted previously with a loss of cash by a previous renter. Shame really, as this put a taint on the whole holiday.

image
Rural Villa "Son Catala"
11.09.2018 Reviewed by: Manfred

Very goodTranslated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Teresa"
11.09.2018 Reviewed by: Martin

Super clean, tidy and well-kept house! The owners are super nice and helped a friend when she lost her ID. Super support and super friendly, thank you for a wonderful holiday!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Pepe"
11.09.2018 Reviewed by: Roland

Get, we, 6 adults and my grandson at 2 years old, went on their first finca vacation. Since we were in the Finca Pepe we wonder why we waited so long. It was a dream for the whole family. The pictures do not exaggerate at all. We can't imagine a better way. There was absolutely everything you could imagine. We can warmly recommend the Finca.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Cocons"
11.09.2018 Reviewed by: Regina

Very nice and generous. Top support. Everything's very good.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Sa Vinya Gran"
11.09.2018 Reviewed by: Christian

optimal support by Fincallorca!Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...