This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews of Fincallorca

Reviews

Total 4.6 13442 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 9543 Reviews
  • 3200 Reviews
  • 551 Reviews
  • 105 Reviews
  • 42 Reviews
image
Rural Villa "Solivent"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Ronny

Our stay in the Finca Solivent was one of the most beautiful holidays we ever had. The finca, the location and the infinity pool are simply beautiful. The hosts Steffi and Andi were always at our side with words and deeds. They were very cordial and spoiled us with homemade syrup, liqueur and jam. We'll definitely be back!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Francisca"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Piet

well equipped finca in quiet location, very close to the pebble beach. very suitable for families with small children.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Ca Ses Nines"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Lutz

We were on Ca Ses Nines the week before Easter. The finca inspired us. The situation is very quiet. It's on a side street and cars are driving by. It is located on a closed large property, which is beautifully overgrown and cannot be seen from the outside. So you can move around freely. There are olive, orange, mandarin and lemon trees on the property and you can help yourself to the citrus fruits as you like. The Finca is very practical (dishwasher, washing machine, hair dryer, WLAN ect.) and high quality equipped. There are all cooking utensils of good quality and sufficient number available, in order to not rinse every day but to let the dishwasher run only after several days. The owners are very nice and helpful. There was also a small starter equipment (spices, vinegar, oil, coffee, milk, water, cava etc.). With it you can start first and don't have to buy everything again. We have recovered very well and will definitely be back.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "San Diego"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Andrea

Very nice finca with large plot beautiful pool and terrace. There is enough space in the house and everything you need. The double bed could have been a little wider. Very friendly and helpful owners.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Coix Nou"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Volker

Our hosts Dolores and Balthasar are so friendly and courteous and the finca is great for 2 people.....the swimming pool is a paradiso and you have all the luxury you can have....beautiful quiet and undisturbed.....highly recommended.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Qanat"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Annegret

Generous, modern, close to nature amidst olive groves and lemons!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Sa Pova"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Winfried

superTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Pollentia"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Marcus

The accommodation was very comfortable.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Gran Mares"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Gabi

We were there with the whole family. 12 persons, from 3 to 79 years. It was a beautiful vacation. We felt incredibly comfortable. The finca is very well equipped. We slept wonderfully. The kitchen equipment is outstanding. The property is large enough to be able to look for a quiet place. We've missed nothing. The support by Marek was outstanding. Always there when you need help, very friendly. If we should be able to make it once again to be able to make all together vacation, then in any case on this Finca.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Ses Oliveres des Convent"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Hans

Very nice, well-kept and well equipped house. Situated in a large, quiet olieven grove. Natural, but not unmaintained outdoor area. Large fenced pool with green meadow and deckchairs. Furnishing of the rooms and bathrooms very nice and clean. Large wardrobes and chests of drawers. Consumables (toilet paper, liquid soap/shower, flush tabs, firewood, sweet bread spread, butter, coffee capsules, juice, water, wine, toast) abundantly available for the beginning. Water is not necessarily suitable for drinking, but drinking water is very cheap to get in the supermarket. All descriptions in the offer are correct.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Cas Cans"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Maike

Great location, perfect for a large family (we were 6 adults and 4 kids, ages 5 to 11), wonderful setting in a beautiful valley! The swimming pool and outside seating / lounge area are great, very cool setting and enough space also next to the house for the kids to play, for the adults to enjoy the beautiful views and the sunshine. Pedro is the perfect host, thank you very much!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Fasser"
24.04.2019 Reviewed by: Daniel

Beautiful, spacious and well equipped finca. We found the cleanliness and quality of the interior very good. The beautiful outside area, as well as the pool invites you to stay, which we unfortunately could not perceive due to the weather. The Finca is good and easy to reach, the area is fenced and as far as possible opaque. On the closed entrance our 3 cars had enough space. We are very satisfied with Fincallorca and our support from Barbara and would like to come back again.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Pratigue"
23.04.2019 Reviewed by: Gunnar

Very beautiful Finca with large outdoor area ideal for our family trip!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Sa Finca"
23.04.2019 Reviewed by: Philipp

Beautiful and thoughtful house. There's nothing missing. Very nice and courteous landlords! I can't imagine any better. The outdoor area has a lot to offer for children, including the donkey from the neighbouring property. The old and new trees on the site still need to grow a bit. But already now a really beautiful property.Translated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Los Abellanes"
23.04.2019 Reviewed by: Benedikta

Everything was ok, but unfortunately the weather was cool, the adjustment of the heating was very difficult. It was really cold in the house.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...