This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews

Total 4.7 15416 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 11054 Reviews
  • 3602 Reviews
  • 601 Reviews
  • 112 Reviews
  • 46 Reviews
image
Rural Villa "Son Sabater"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Jan

We were at the finca for a week. It was really great. If you want to experience something, the location is very suitable, because it is in the middle of Mallorca. Anke is a super nice and helpful landlady. The only thing to criticize, but not avoidable, is the ant plague. If you put everything away quickly after cooking, it's all good. The plant is great. Jumping briefly into the cool pool in the evening is just perfect. Recommended only!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Tancat"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Robert

Beautiful and lovingly modern furnished finca and a very well-kept outdoor area incl. pool. Comprehensive information on the surroundings, excursion tips and the finca are available. Very good and pleasant on-site support. We felt very comfortable. We've missed nothing. The Finca has a very good equipment. Great location in the middle of wineries and close to the idyllic villages of Sineu and Sencelles.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Carino"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Tim

The Finca is very beautiful and also very modern. Everything is in a very good condition and it has enough seating and lying possibilities. The outdoor area is beautifully decorated with many plants. There is everything you need. The kitchen is also very well equipped, there are even many different kitchens. Spices etc from previous visitors available. The pool is super beautiful and very big, only very deep. Barbecuing is sometimes a bit difficult as it can get dangerous very quickly in the wind as it is a charcoal barbecue. The on-site consultation was also very good and nice and available at any time for questions etc.. Although we were 7 teenagers, which maybe not every landlord likes to see;) We'll be happy to come back! :)Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Pau"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Guillemette

Superb finca in the middle of nature. Ideal for relaxing, no neighbours one only hears the goats and sheep sheep.Translated by Google

image
Rural Apartment "Can Vida"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Sara

The apartment "Can Vida" was super clean and very nicely decorated and prepared. We felt at home right away. Nothing was missing. There is a TV with German programs, air conditioning, a fully equipped kitchen, bathroom with large shower, private terrace and two sun loungers. The community pool can be used at any time. The landlords, Birgit and Wilco, are soooo warm people. One felt directly familiar. It wasn't the last time I went to the apartment "Can Vida".Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "S'Hortet Gran"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Marcel

The Finca is in top condition. The facility is very well maintained. We were very nicely received and had a great time in the vacation. It is only a few minutes by car to the city and can also be reached on foot in an emergency. The area is very quiet and recommended for a relaxing holiday.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "La Rovina"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Ralf

Quite a great finca in secluded location (very quiet) with a large outside area, large pool and own small vegetable garden. Many thanks to Marga, who speaks perfect German and took care of us with restaurant recommendations and other tips. Shopping facilities (Lidl and Eroski) can be reached in 5 minutes by car and have everything you need. The town of Pollenca is a beautiful small town with very good restaurants. You can also reach us in 5 minutes by car. The beach at Port de Pollenca is reachable in about 15 - 20 minutes by car and was super clean and not overcrowded. Even at 11 o'clock one gets with a little luck a parking place at the beach promenade and one can still choose a couch. If it works, we'll definitely be back next year.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Domatiga"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Roisin

Lovely location, great property, we had a very relaxing break. The kitchen was very well stocked and it was great to have coffee tea, oil, fruit and wine left to start us off. Thank you also for the little surprise 'treats' left for us to find in the mornings. Please be aware the air-conditioning is only in the living room, not the bedrooms. The pool was amazing, exactly the right temperature, even first thing in the morning! Take floatation vests of you have kids who can't swim well as most of the pool is deep. Our favourite part was the terrace, gorgeous views. The garden was well maintained and we liked spotting the new plants! Soller is easy walkable distance, we found we didn't really need the hire car, although if you get one make it small. We had a 3 door Ibiza. Anything bigger and you would struggle to get to the property. Ecovinyassa definitely worth a trip and some good restaurants in town if you research first and book (but do read reviews). Hassle free booking and meet and greet and all queries dealt with promptly. We really miss it, a fabulous holiday, thank you very much.

image
Rural Villa "Del Mar"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Silke

We spent 2 wonderful weeks in this finca. She's got everything you need, nothing missing from the equipment. The location is top, it is quiet (the neighbour is only there on weekends), but nevertheless you are very close to the road and therefore to the sea. Cala Bona is 5 minutes away by car. The next beach is within walking distance, as well as some restaurants. The owner Barbara is very helpful, always available and small problems, if they occur, will be solved immediately. I would like to point out here that an evaluation has somewhat unsettled me. It was about the access road of the Finca, which should be very narrow and not be passable with a bigger car. That's absolutely not right. The path is in fact a small dirt road, at the beginning of which there is a large house. Here you have to make a little effort on the access road to get in well, but that was it, we ourselves had a car the size of a VW Golf. Friends visited us with a Jeep Wrangler and even he could drive to the house. Many thanks again to Barbara for our great holiday, to which she contributed a lot with her cordiality in her little house.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Sa Bassa Llova"
24.08.2019 Reviewed by: Norbert

Everybody was very friendly. The Finca clean, the (brand) devices functioned perfectly. We felt very comfortable.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Artigues de Santa Maria"
23.08.2019 Reviewed by: Norbert

The equipment of the Finca left nothing to be desired. Whether various kitchen appliances (kettle, coffee machine, etc.) TV reception and WLAN - everything ok. Also the beautiful pool could be liked. The driveway is a bit narrow - we don't recommend too large a rental car. The contact with the friendly owners was problem-free. If you speak a little Spanish, that's better.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Siurana Es Moli"
23.08.2019 Reviewed by: Sabine Claudia

We (two families with 2 kids) were at the finca in week 33 2019. Great bathing and every morning fresh figs from the tree in the back garden, very quiet. There are also (somewhat hidden) turtles. The pond was great with the fish. No mosquitoes! :-) The kitchen is small and somewhat older - worktop jumped and unfortunately the dishwasher washed anything but clean. Washed the dishes by hand. This was communicated to the landlords and "checked", but no change afterwards. Ants, but normal for the area. The sleeping facilities for the kids in the tower are romantic but thanks to no air conditioning too hot. Nevertheless we had fun... dear greetingsTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Orangedream Montuiri"
23.08.2019 Reviewed by: Elke

Spacious finca, nice landlords, great sauna, large pool, air-conditioned bedrooms, fresh fruit directly from the treeTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Riera Caimari"
23.08.2019 Reviewed by: Anja

We were very satisfied with the equipment, we missed nothing. The kitchen was very well equipped and there are so many possibilities where you can eat. What you must be aware of is the lack of air conditioning, so it was already very warm in August to sleep. During the day, the pool provided for the necessary cooling, from very early in the morning until late in the evening. During the day we also enjoyed the shade under the olive trees. The view from the terrace was also simply magnificent. We were there with three generations and everybody liked it very much.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Amanecer"
23.08.2019 Reviewed by: Katrin

The finca is nicely divided. Unfortunately, the equipment is already quite used and seemed to us somewhat unkempt / worn out. A big nuisance for us was the constant traffic noise. The street Ma-4040 runs in only approx. 70 meters distance as the crow flies along the house, heavily frequented by trucks, ambulances, cars and motorcycles. A comfortable quiet sitting on the terrace during the day or evening was disturbed by this. The pool is very nice, as well as the bathrooms, the air conditioning in the guest rooms ran well. The WiFi had total failure again and again with us, it came indeed a technician, the problem occurred unfortunately again and again. Unfortunately the finca was not completely clean: floor, bathrooms, pots, pans, cutlery. The owners have two dogs that came by from time to time. Dear animals, but nice that they urinated on the lawn where we were barefoot. At the shower at the pool the tiles were already quite loose: danger of stumbling! This should be repaired quickly. Certainly not a bad finca, but for us too many points of criticism and annoyances, which we don't want to have on holiday.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...