Reviews

Total 4.7 16469 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 12238 Reviews
  • 3689 Reviews
  • 422 Reviews
  • 82 Reviews
  • 37 Reviews
Rural Villa on Mallorca Maruja
Rural Villa "Maruja"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Dirk

The house is very charming and the property quite wonderful. The owners are very friendly and accommodating.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Ses Pedres
Rural Villa "Ses Pedres"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Anna

It was wonderful! Very well maintained and furnished in a typical country style. The pool was unfortunately not directly at the house.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Ca Ses Nines
Rural Villa "Ca Ses Nines"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Mark

The finca is located in a secluded and quiet location in a tasteful garden surrounded by orange trees. It offers no view of the sea, but therefore the best privacy. By car you are quickly in Cala Millor, or in Arta to shop. The pool has delighted everyone and offers various terraced spots to linger. The downstairs double room has a spacious shower with two separate lavabos and a WC. The upstairs double room has no door and is therefore ring-horned. The en-suite shower is a little small but provides the necessary comfort. The shower also has no door, which is a nuisance, especially when using the toilet at night. The sanitary and living areas are clean and easy to clean. We, two adults and two children were there in October, enjoyed the finca and the Mallorcan sun.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Fet A Ma
Rural Villa "Fet A Ma"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Jan

A fantastic finca on a sensational park plot that you do not want to leave. Fantastic outdoor area with barbecue and bar, great pool under palm trees and a respectable sand (!) Tennis court. Particularly noteworthy is the perfect care by José Mario, who looks after this finca and its guests in an exemplary manner. Moreover, José Mario is a tennis coach who can train players up to any level. He inspired and enriched our two ambitious boys and me during the intensive training. Thank you José Mario!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca S'Hort den Julia
Rural Villa "S'Hort den Julia"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Monika

The finca is located in the beautiful southern part of the island in Ses Salines. We have booked as a family with 6 adults and 4 children the house from 16-23.10.2021 and have been thrilled from the start by the warmth of the owner and his family. We felt very comfortable in the rooms. Everything is sufficiently available, enough dishes, glasses and cutlery. Even toys for children were thought of. In the indoor and outdoor area is enough seating, everything very well maintained and harmoniously coordinated. A great finca that deserves 5 stars.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Inka
Rural Villa "Inka"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Theobald

Great place to stay. Exceeded expectations. Friendly service on siteTranslated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Traumhaus
Urban Villa "Traumhaus"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Daniel

The house was not so completely cleanTranslated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Rito
Rural Villa "Son Rito"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Jakob

A very nice finca where you have space with 15 people.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Gran Mares
Rural Villa "Gran Mares"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Nico

Spacious and well furnished finca. Large terraces and outdoor area, ideal for children. A few small things like a missing shower curtain in one bathroom and the low heat on the barbecue prevent the top rating.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Sa Palmaria
Rural Villa "Sa Palmaria"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Raimond

Contact person very friendly and very helpful with questions Pool was checked every day. (by the way very friendly and unobtrusive) Garbage was picked up every day It was a very nice weekTranslated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Biniauba
Rural Villa "Biniauba"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Heiko

Everything was as described and expected. The contact with the owner was also great and relaxed. That's how a vacation should be. :-) We book the house again for sure.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Aladroc
Rural Villa "Aladroc"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Katja

The accommodation is nice and quiet and yet centrally located near Inca. You can easily reach all destinations on the island by car. The garden and pool are beautiful and on the covered terrace you can sit wonderfully, have breakfast and end the day. The house has everything you need for a carefree self-catering holiday. The finca can be recommended without reservation. The owners are very friendly and provided us with a fruit basket, drinks and a fresh ensaimada. Really great! We enjoyed it very much.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Bonsol
Rural Villa "Bonsol"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Marco

A very great finca that really offers everything. The finca is top equipped and is very secluded, surrounded by 3 other fincas. The only thing that "disturbed" us, to the next small supermarket it was a good 15min and for larger purchases you had to drive about 30min to Manacor or Santa Magalida. Apart from that it was a wonderful week at Finca Bonsol.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Maria de Canyamel
Urban Villa "Maria de Canyamel"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Alfred

very outdated, partly defective equipment, but cheap, good location, everything within walking distance, very quiet, very nice host.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Casa Cerviola
Urban Villa "Casa Cerviola"
26.10.2021 Reviewed by: Thomas

Beautiful quiet finca with terrace once around the house. Here the children have fun, because there is also a basketball hoop and you can change depending on the sun situation around the house in the sun / shade. You should have a rental car to have a certain radius, but the nearest beach is also accessible on foot.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.