This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews of Fincallorca

Reviews

Total 4.6 13256 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 9378 Reviews
  • 3177 Reviews
  • 557 Reviews
  • 101 Reviews
  • 43 Reviews
image
Rural Villa "Parreta"
16.02.2019 Reviewed by: Diana

The Finca really offered everything we needed for a carefree almond blossom holiday in February: enough space for all 14 residents in beautifully furnished and very functional predominantly large apartments, beautifully located on the beautiful Finca property. We were able to cook, eat, celebrate and spend time together in the spacious rooms of the main house, in the evening we enjoyed the fire in the oven. During the day, the location in the east of the island offered a convenient starting point for our excursions to all parts of the island. We found the uncomplicated, helpful and very friendly support on site, including the flexible arrival and departure times, particularly pleasant. We are very happy to come back and recommend the Finca to others.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Arco"
14.02.2019 Reviewed by: Sigrid

Very lovingly guided accommodation in a magical place. One is very private in the different housing units and nevertheless not lonely. The host is always approachable and very friendly and helpful. The apartment is very clean and well equipped, we have missed nothing. The outside facilities are also very well maintained and lovingly designed. The perfect starting point for exploring Mallorca.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Marinassa des Trenc"
13.02.2019 Reviewed by: Mandelblüte-2019

The Finca is beautiful and corresponds to 100% of the description and the pictures. Especially the cleanliness and the great equipment are worth mentioning. I would also like to thank the very sympathetic and helpful landlords, who were immediately on hand to solve small problems. A tiny point of criticism: Unfortunately it was very cold when we arrived at the finca. If you let the air conditioner run during your stay in the house, it was all right. But there were also additional blankets for the beds and blankets for the sofa.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Mil Flores"
05.02.2019 Reviewed by: Manfred

A perfect facility in the heart of the island. With warm care by Pedro (the administrator) . An ideal starting point to explore the island.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Bast"
27.01.2019 Reviewed by: Sarah

We had a great time in the beautiful finca, the photos show exactly the rooms. Great equipment: sauna, whirlpool, swimming pool even in January (11 °C, only to enjoy directly after the sauna ;-) fireplace, hair dryer in every bathroom, coffee machines, juicer, oranges and lemons in the garden, sweet cats in front of the house, etc. Also a very nice, helpful and also German-speaking support on site! We never wanted to leave again, but everything has an end. Thank you very much for everything!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Katia"
20.01.2019 Reviewed by: Michael

We can only underline what everyone else here has already written: A Finca, which is cared for with love, that is to be noticed at all corners. Great mattresses (not a matter of course in Fincas, we have already had adventurous experiences there), very good equipment, great care, Internet is sufficient for the morning check of the weather forecast. We were there for Christmas and New Year's Eve. Katia surprised us with a phone call one week before our arrival to clarify the first things. Since we arrived later in the evening, she offered to get us something to eat, so that we didn't have to go again in the evening, also for the morning coffee milk was already available, great. Even for Christmas decoration incl. crib was provided. The stove burned, so arriving is fun. If you always have questions about WhatsApp, it was easy to find out how the washing machine gets the necessary water. Great area, especially in winter, to finally be able to visit all the beaches and calas without drowning in the hustle and bustle of people. Breakfast in the Café Orient in Capdepera or breakfast buffet in the Café del Mar down in Cala Rajada, there one does not want to make any more breakfast oneself. Shopping at Lidl or Marcadona, everything there. Special dairy products (sour cream, cream fraiche etc.), the Mallorcans don't have it that way, but there's the German supermarket in Cala Ratjada, we even found savory there. Finca and surroundings clearly thumbs up, here you can do nothing wrong. Dear Katia, thank you very much for our beautiful stay.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Gran Mares"
16.01.2019 Reviewed by: Klaus

Beautiful maintained Finca on generous property, quiet, somewhat secluded situation. Comfortable main building and additional 2 bedrooms in rustic style built outbuildings. Beautiful, large pool and terrace area with enough seating and lying possibilities, outside grill and oven. Covered porch. Central heating in the house, combined air-conditioning and heating devices in the outbuilding, there no heating in shower/WC. Good equipment of the kitchen, enough dishes. Nice, competent and active support on site by Manolo. We were in the Finca in winter, at the beginning of January 2019. Despite previous heating the Finca was "cooled down". First evening for us 10 adults and 3 toddlers somewhat unpleasant and cool. By manual switching of the heating this was repaired in the course of the second day. Unfortunately at the dining table in the indoor area only seat/dining place for max. 8 persons! We helped ourselves with a workaround. WLAN was not available during the stay. Even at the beginning of January we could enjoy the winter sun on the terrace during lunchtime. One of our sons dared a short jump into the pool after his jogging.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Bast"
16.01.2019 Reviewed by: Thomas

Perfect family holiday. The landlord Andres was very nice and helpful. Unlimited recommendation especially for wine lovers. Finca is in the immediate vicinity of the excellent wineries.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "La Torre de Aumallia"
15.01.2019 Reviewed by: Tobias

Very beautiful relatively remote Finca with very good care on the spot.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Sa Clova"
15.01.2019 Reviewed by: Hans

Good location, very good equipment, very good care on siteTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Cal sent Toni"
14.01.2019 Reviewed by: Jana

We lived from 02.10.18-17.10.18 with 7 persons in the Finca. On arrival we found a rather filthy, abandoned Finca (fridge totally filthy, in the kitchen it stuck everywhere, cutlery dirty, bathrooms with black hair, the so well praised armchair in the living room is completely tattered etc.) The photos, which Fincallorca shows on her side to this Finca, absolutely do not give back what one finds. Inventory old and worn. Towels a disaster. We cleaned ourselves so that we could at least feel a little bit comfortable. The most beautiful and newest was the large pool. Otherwise we cannot recommend this Finca under any circumstances. Unfortunately, Fincallorca was also not prepared to reimburse us at least part of the costs for cleaning. Too bad!!! One should think in general about a retention of a deposit for the tenant! As an end consumer you are very restricted here.Translated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Cap Vermell"
13.01.2019 Reviewed by: Constanze

We spent the turn of the year in the Finca and did not regret it. The house is equipped with all and there was nothing missing. Despite the cold season the house was well heatable and we also used the grill in the attic several times. We will not forget the wonderful view that we could enjoy so quickly and agree that it was not the last holiday in the Finca Cap Vermell. A very dear thanks goes again to the great landlords, who have sweetened our holidays even more with beer, wine, a delicious paella and a wonderful present. Just fantastic.Translated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Falutx"
13.01.2019 Reviewed by: Arne

We spent 10 days vacation in this beautiful villa with 2 adults and 2 children. We were warmly welcomed by the owner. The house was very nicely furnished and picobello clean. We were put 2 bottles of water in the fridge and in the kitchen there was nothing missing. We especially liked the beautiful garden where we had a barbecue and the children enjoyed the Jaccuzzi to the full. The nice owner also came in between to fill the softening plant of the pool with salt. She used to sign up first or ring the bell in front of the gate. A very likeable lady who always had time for a nice chat. We'll definitely be back!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Magdalena"
12.01.2019 Reviewed by: Hubert schaible

Very nice finca, well maintained and spacious outside area, nice pool! House very well equipped, kitchen has everything you need. We'll be happy to come back.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Fangos"
12.01.2019 Reviewed by: Markus

We didn't want for anything. Everything was very nicely furnished. Very good cuisine. The fireplace and the outdoor area were a highlight. We also liked the planting around the house very much. We will certainly come again some day.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...