This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews of Fincallorca

Reviews

Total 4.6 13417 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 9454 Reviews
  • 3241 Reviews
  • 573 Reviews
  • 106 Reviews
  • 43 Reviews
image
Rural Villa "Es Moli de na Sebastiana"
15.11.2018 Reviewed by: Petra

A very nice and quiet finca, with pool and a spacious outside area. Ideal for 4 persons. The finca is equipped with all the necessary things to spend a pleasant and quiet holiday. The landlady and her family are very friendly and have done everything to make our holiday as pleasant as possible.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Gran Comuna"
15.11.2018 Reviewed by: Dietmar

Very beautifully situated with a very convincing and lovingly designed interior and a well-kept condition. The entire rental and handling has led to a very relaxing and recreative holiday.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Rullan"
15.11.2018 Reviewed by: Hendrik

Very beautiful property surrounded by fig trees with a generously roofed and comfortable outside area. In the evening you can enjoy the sunsets and the ambient lighting of the garden during dinner. The pool, which has a seating area with Jacuzzi function, is particularly noteworthy. The raised area of the pool was also ideal for our smaller children. The Mediterranean Finca has a relatively modern interior. Next to an eye-catcher worth seeing, there is a couch that invites you to lounge and a large dining table. A chic, functional kitchen and very comfortable bathrooms. The three bedrooms are located in a separate area of the finca, which makes it possible for one or the other to go to sleep earlier and in peace. We were there with five adults and two children and felt very comfortable. We were in direct contact with the likeable landlord, who provided us with all important information and was already in the run-up to our well-being on site. In short, a great holiday that left nothing to be desired! Something else for the barbecue fans: In addition to a large gas grill, a large charcoal ball grill is also available. In Monacor (approx. 15 min. by car) you will find barbecue meat, patties, etc. and a large selection of fresh seafood.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Ca Ses Cavalleres"
14.11.2018 Reviewed by: Herwig

The finca is very spacious and well equipped. The landlord on site very friendly and helpful. He welcomed us with a bottle of wine and fresh bread. You feel completely at home there. The only downer is the approach lane, the planes fly over the town every 5 minutes.Translated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Los Abellanes"
13.11.2018 Reviewed by: Holger

Very pleasant stay.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Capritx"
13.11.2018 Reviewed by: Marina

The Finca is very beautiful and generous. Has a beautiful outdoor area/garden with lighting. The location to Arta and the view to Arta and Capdepera are very beautiful. In the finca everything was available and the internet and television worked very well. Very friendly landlords.Translated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Molino de Son Moll"
13.11.2018 Reviewed by: Thorsten

all in all really good ! Good support on site !Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Rafal de Baix"
13.11.2018 Reviewed by: Christine

A wonderful house! In the description the beautiful view over the valley up to the sea does not come across so clearly. That was another great surprise. We spent a very nice week in the house and are very happy to come back. The absolute silence and only the bells of the sheep in the background were perfect. Thanks to Puri & Luis for the great care and all the good Tip´s, as well as the homemade excellent wine. todo lo mejor para el futuro the BerlinersTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Ca Ses Nines"
13.11.2018 Reviewed by: Markus

Exactly as shown and described. Quiet, well-kept, cosy. Nice and helpful support on site.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Artigues"
12.11.2018 Reviewed by: Sarah

We have spent our autumn holidays in this beautiful and with much love and taste furnished Finca. Barbara, the landlady, gave us a warm welcome. We were also very pleased with the rich fruit bowl she had provided for us with a varied selection of fresh fruit. Unfortunately the weather did not mean well with us this year....so we were all the more happy to be able to spend the evening after cold and wet excursions at the warm fireplace stove. A high-quality kitchen allowed us to cook comfortably every day. Because the weather was wet, cold and windy the whole week, we couldn't use the nice garden, the clean pool and the terraces. But we are happy to come back again, hoping to be able to use the comfortable garden loungers a little next time. The equipment of the Finca in the interior and in the outside area is top. The beds are comfortable and it was all tip top clean. Barbara's on-site support was also competent and very pleasant. I can only recommend the finca.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Grau"
12.11.2018 Reviewed by: Monika

Very nice finca, clean, well-kept property, large, well equipped kitchen, spacious bedrooms and very good mattresses. We spent a family week there with 17 persons, because of the central location both to Palma, to the north to the Tramatura and to the east (Artá, Porto Christo) beautiful excursions made. Unfortunately we could not use the pool and the beautiful terraces due to the very rainy weather... we felt very comfortable!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Taco"
11.11.2018 Reviewed by: Christian

The house is quietly situated, very spacious and the furnishings are as advertised on the pictures. The kitchen is really ingeniously spacious and very well equipped. The house is very suitable for multiple parties as the rooms are all in different areas of the house and therefore privacy is given. The Wifi in the house as rather slow, but works stable and is also sufficient for normal work (email, surfing) well. Unfortunately, the router is located in the kitchen behind a thick wall, so that there was no reception on the terrace. We have compensated for this with our own mobile router with a 4G SIM card with large data volume and good reception from Orange. Unfortunately the weather in October was very rainy, so we could use the pool and the terrace only rarely. During the intense rain, the roof was no longer waterproof in several places and water was repeatedly running into the upper bathroom and kitchen. The outdoor installations also produced a short-circuit when it rained, so that the residual current circuit breaker tripped. As a result, the hot water boiler was no longer active for a second time. When the house was taken over it was not quite as clean as expected (dust in the corners, hair in the bathroom), even in the kitchen several pots were still dirty. One room (which has direct access to the garden) is also very damp and has mould on a wall. I wouldn't want to sleep there three weeks. Due to the absence of the "pool man" (wedding), the cleaning of the pool didn't always go smoothly, but was more necessary due to the rain and the strong wind (when the sun shone for a few days). Ursula answered every question promptly and did her utmost to resolve our concerns.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Dalt Son Morro"
10.11.2018 Reviewed by: Tristan

Very modern and big enough for eight persons. The integrated whirlpool in the pool, however, should be heated, so that one could use in the winter also times... Great location .. Quietly located yet fast anywhere on the islandTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Atalaia"
10.11.2018 Reviewed by: Vera

The Finca lies in a wonderful ambience. The equipment is very high-quality. All visitors enjoyed their stay very much.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Cantueso"
09.11.2018 Reviewed by: Judith

Prima Finca, very charming and well equipped, a beautiful mixture of rustic and modern. In the summer wonderful, for rainy days and cool weather not very suitable, since by the locked doors no more light comes into the kitchen and the living room and there is no heating. The contact to Lorenzo is wonderful, who takes care of everything immediately and with great friendliness.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH only offers accommodation with valid licence and can therefore be offered for holiday rental. The licence number is published on every villas´ detailed page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...