This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews of Fincallorca

Reviews

11733 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 8296 Reviews
  • 2821 Reviews
  • 488 Reviews
  • 90 Reviews
  • 38 Reviews
image
Rural Villa "Rotana"
18.07.2018 Reviewed by: Andrea

We had wonderful 10 days in this great finca. The finca is equipped with everything you need and there was nothing missing. The only two things to complain about are the (unfortunately) partly leaky shower cubicles and the bathroom on the ground floor could not be completed. But these are really little things and otherwise we liked it all around. We were certainly not the last time in the Villa Romana in Sa Pobla. We were 9 adults and a toddler (under 2).Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Rosaclara"
18.07.2018 Reviewed by: Christian

Great finca, could be made of the outdoor area even more. Tenants need to be aware that being very out of the way - for our group of 11 top. Outstanding on-site support by Mr. Soltau.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Jara"
18.07.2018 Reviewed by: Andrea

Very nice and generously equipped Finca with extremely large outdoor area and extra outdoor kitchen which is wonderfully equipped.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Carrexet"
18.07.2018 Reviewed by: Stephan

Top finca. We (family with 3 children) would always book this finca again. Very clean. Great owner (fruit basket from the garden as a welcome gift). All bedrooms, living room and kitchen with air conditioning. Everything as described and seen on the pictures when booking. Highly recommended. Settlement on Fincallorca also top. Conclusion: Inmer very much again.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Ampasolia"
18.07.2018 Reviewed by: Claudio

Beautiful finca with everything you need.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Na Penyal"
18.07.2018 Reviewed by: Jasmin

We were very satisfied with the accommodation! Nice, clean house with well-kept outdoor area and great pool. The finca Na Penyal I can only recommend!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Verdera"
18.07.2018 Reviewed by: jens

very nice finca. Very clean. Modern decor. Feel-good factor very high. Great location. Only the trampoline was missing from our children as shown in the photos.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Groc"
18.07.2018 Reviewed by: Carsten

If you are looking for the real Mallorca, away from tourism will definitely find it here. A Finca prepared with attention to detail, in a unique atmosphere. Absolutely quiet. But so central that you can reach every point of the island within half an hour by car. The few bad reviews here we can not understand. When I travel to a finca, which is sustainably maintained and operated, then I carry as a guest with care just not to waste resources. The luxury of a dishwasher, for example, is definitely not what we expected. Then you can operate these power guzzlers during the day! We are used to washing by hand on a finca on holiday. Fincaurlaub is holiday in the Original sense! The Wi-Fi is available. Maybe not at home in your own home. And for the mobile network you should complain to the network operator, not the owner of the finca. Thank you Michael, for the time we could spend with you and the corners of Mallorca that we would never have seen without your tips! We will definitely come back again and then we also drink a bottle or two of wine together!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Quarto"
17.07.2018 Reviewed by: Katja

The accommodation was perfect from AZ! Great location, very clean, modern and high quality interior, geosser pool, very nice and reliable hosts!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Casalloca"
17.07.2018 Reviewed by: Alina

The finca exceeded our expectations. In particular, the spaciousness of the finca impressed. There was a total of three tables the opportunity to eat together with 8 people. The grounds are very spacious, well maintained and also offers the opportunity to retreat. The barbecue and the counter in the pool area also offer plenty of space. Inside you can use billiards and table football as well as various TVs. The cleanliness was very good. The on-site care about Pedro is great, very uncomplicated and easy by WhattdApp. He is always on hand with help and advice, be it the need for a screwdriver or cigarettes :) We definitely recommend a car. We are for shopping in the approx. 5 minutes away from town Inca. Otherwise, the finca is very remote and the neighbors are not bothered when it is a bit louder in the evening. However, one must also expect to be woken up in the morning by taps or the bell of passing sheep. We did not bother about it. Various beaches and towns are easily accessible via the highways, but a rental car is required. The welcome barrel (30 liters Heineken) were gladly accepted by us :) The finca offers the opportunity to spend a nice holiday in Mallorca. For us it was a completely successful holiday!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Peix"
17.07.2018 Reviewed by: Stefanie

We spent a great holiday in the finca. The finca is quaint, but it's all there, what you need. Also a few unexpected things, such as an iron. The outdoor area is very large and nice, the pool was a hit with the kids and always a nice dip for us. The location of the finca was good for us, you have your peace and you do not have to go far to get to the beach or supermarket. Any time!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Safiro"
17.07.2018 Reviewed by: Tanja+Thomas

We spent our week long honeymoon on this beautiful finca. The finca exceeded our expectations. We were warmly welcomed by the steward, who even explained everything in German. We were very happy to have received a welcome bottle of wine, juice and some fruits and vegetables. The outdoor area has particularly impressed us with its versatility. It offered us a beautiful view of the hills. The sufficiently large pool was very clean and the terraces were spacious and invited to long evenings. On the large property there are many fruit trees and there was a fantastic vegetable garden, where we were allowed to serve. The equipment of the whole finca is very good. Despite the heat, we did not miss any air conditioning in the finca. The nearby Ma-4040 can be seen from the finca as well as occasionally take acoustic, which we did not find disturbing. The advantage of the nearby Ma-4040 is that you can quickly reach Arta, Cala Millor, Canyamel or Cala Ratjada. Overall, we had a wonderful week here and will definitely be back.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Roses"
17.07.2018 Reviewed by: Oliver

Great place to relax. Great hospitable landlord. Always there when we needed something.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Saraix"
17.07.2018 Reviewed by: Niklas

Have this year for the first time there vacation, we really liked it. The finca was adequately furnished, with 2 bathrooms, 4 bedrooms and a very well equipped kitchen. The outdoor area was our highlight, view from the roof terrace was very nice and the pool was a dream for all of us, our son learned to swim in it. The animal visit pleased us all very well and made us happy. The location of the finca was very important to us, we wanted to get away from the tourist bustle, but because not far from the beach. By car 5 min to the nearest in Can Picafort and 14 min to Playa de Muro. The care on site was nice and friendly and very accommodating. We would definitely return there. We as a family of 5 with uncle and aunt had an unforgettable holiday. Thank youTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Fasser"
17.07.2018 Reviewed by: Simone

This finca lives up to its promise! Perfect location (10 minutes by car to eg Cala Millor) and a small road is right on the sea. The decor is great, everything you need is available. Outdoor area is very well maintained and everywhere there is something new to discover. We were with 9 people (5 adults and 4 children) in the Finca Es Fasser and EVERYONE was happy and satisfied. The landlady Barbara is a force! She takes care of all matters and cares for this house down to the smallest detail. It was our first Fincaurlaub and YES we will definitely come back !!!Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

General Terms and Conditions of Sunny Cars GmbH