Reviews

Total 4.7 14911 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 11005 Reviews
  • 3436 Reviews
  • 362 Reviews
  • 74 Reviews
  • 33 Reviews
Urban Villa on Mallorca Cap Vermell
Urban Villa "Cap Vermell"
06.05.2021 Reviewed by: Nicole

Just perfect and the view no matter on which floor terrific. Thanks especially to Paquita and Toni, who took great care of everything and were always approachable. Very cordial, sweet and nice. A treat of course the beer, fresh from the cooled tap, thanks again for that. It does not get better than this, we felt very comfortable!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Maruja
Rural Villa "Maruja"
06.05.2021 Reviewed by: Marie

We had a wonderful time in the beautiful finca Maruja. The location of the finca is top, quickly you are at the beach or shopping. The outdoor area is more than spacious and who is looking for peace is exactly right here. There are numerous seating areas. Every day we could harvest fresh lemons and oranges and use fresh eggs from the chickens. Nice with small children was that the pool area could be locked and the property is fenced overall. Everything was very clean and you immediately felt "at home". In every corner both in the garden, as well as at and in the house you can see the attention to detail in the furnishings. In the kitchen everything important was available (even a juicer) and also otherwise it lacked nothing (numerous towels, laundry basket, umbrellas, etc.). If there were any questions, they reacted immediately and helped. Nice was the huge fruit basket and the wine to welcome and the fresh ensaimada in between. We can recommend this finca without reservation and would definitely like to stay there again.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Virgili
Rural Villa "Son Virgili"
05.05.2021 Reviewed by: Steffen

We have booked 7 days in April 2021. The finca is managed by Pilar and Francisco. Both speak a very good German, we were received very friendly and have kept in touch via WhatsApp the whole holiday. The finca we have found as in the pictures, everything is very well equipped and there is nothing missing. A large kitchen was important to us as well as a good view from panoramic windows directly on the garden. The pool was very clean as well as the rest of the complex very well maintained and the nearest neighbors in the distance. On the top floor there is a large roof terrace where you could see the sunsets in the evening. The kitchen was very clean and the rest of the complex was very well maintained and the nearest neighbours were a long way away. The finca is super located from the starting point. Campos is 2 minutes away by car, here you will find Mercadona, Eroski and Lidl. Eroski is open on Sundays. There is even a Müller drugstore. In the village we could make the return flight PCR test in the hospital, Francisco got us here the documents promptly. The nearest beach Es Trenc (beautiful turquoise water) is 10 minutes away. All other excursion destinations are also within easy reach. Palma de Mallorca can be reached in about 25 minutes via the motorway. Nothing was missing, we will definitely be back!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Ca Na Boqueta
Rural Villa "Ca Na Boqueta"
05.05.2021 Reviewed by: Kathrin

Very endeavored and heart-loving hostess. With the Google Translator and WhatsApp we could communicate effortlessly. Very well maintained house and lovely garden. There was even a ping pong table.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Pallater
Rural Villa "Can Pallater"
05.05.2021 Reviewed by: Monika

We spent 10 wonderful days in the very well equipped finca. The welcome was very warm and we were greeted directly with a few treats. The location is wonderfully secluded, the equipment of high quality and the internet worked great.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Tomymar Son Moll
Urban Villa "Tomymar Son Moll"
05.05.2021 Reviewed by: Marcel

The accommodation is great and met all expectations.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Solivent
Rural Villa "Solivent"
01.05.2021 Reviewed by: Anna

We were able to spend a wonderful holiday on a dreamlike finca with the sweetest and most helpful hosts ever! You can see and feel in every corner of the finca, with how much heart and soul they run the whole thing. The heated pool was worth it, we could use the pool with the kids even in April weather. The gorgeous garden was a paradise for our son! We will definitely be back! A thousand thanks for everything to Stefi & Andi!Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Albatros
Urban Villa "Albatros"
01.05.2021 Reviewed by: Thomas

Luxuriously equipped finca that leaves nothing to be desiredTranslated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca El Nido
Rural Villa "El Nido"
01.05.2021 Reviewed by: Janine

Very nice quaint finca, beautifully landscaped garden and lovely pool. An always helpful contact person next door. We enjoyed our holiday very much and will be back again!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Pallater
Rural Villa "Can Pallater"
29.04.2021 Reviewed by: joern

Top!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Ca Na Castell Son Rubi
Rural Villa "Ca Na Castell Son Rubi"
29.04.2021 Reviewed by: Rodgun

Beautiful villa, Rural. Ideally positioned for trips in any direction. Everything you need is available. Maria was very helpful, would come back anytime.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Aguila
Urban Villa "Aguila"
29.04.2021 Reviewed by: Isabelle

Beautiful, well-kept dream villa with dream view of the sea - you could not see enough. Very quiet location, approach by car from the "center" about 7-10min. over the neighborhood road; teilw. large potholes in the road. Everything very well equipped and available. We would definitely book the Villa Aguila again - it is worth it. Contact on site with Stephan perfectTranslated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Roig
Rural Villa "Roig"
28.04.2021 Reviewed by: Mike

If you like it absolutely quiet, this is the place for you. The finca is located all alone with a great view. Nevertheless, you are very quickly in Manacor where you can find everything you need. The finca is beautiful with a very large pool and many orange and lemon trees. We would come back anytime. The landlords were also very nice.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Koy
Rural Villa "Koy"
27.04.2021 Reviewed by: Ralf

We had a fantastic stay at Finca Koy as a family of four. Our highlights: Breakfast on the terrace overlooking the beautiful, top-maintained Mediterranean garden and grazing sheep next door, badminton and basketball on the small sports field, refreshment under the outdoor shower or in the beautiful pool, by bike in less than ten minutes down to the port, barbecue in the top outdoor kitchen, sunset in the lounge corner on the spacious balcony overlooking mountains and the bay of Alcudia. House well equipped and top clean. Very nice contact with the landlord. Administrator took care very friendly and reliable, defective router was replaced immediately. Highly recommended!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Grever
Rural Villa "Can Grever"
27.04.2021 Reviewed by: Paul Helmut

Beautifully located finca with great views! Good equipment and very clean! The landlord is always easy to reach and helpful with questions and concerns. Perfect for 2 people.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.