Reviews

Total 4.7 15337 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 11312 Reviews
  • 3552 Reviews
  • 364 Reviews
  • 75 Reviews
  • 33 Reviews
Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Marcos
Rural Villa "Can Marcos"
17.09.2020 Reviewed by: Daniel

Our stay at the Finca Can Marcos was "magical". Our expectations were completely fulfilled, if not even exceeded :-) From the uncomplicated handover from the lovable owner couple, to the fantastic view of the Finca, to the huge, beautiful pool area, which invites you to spend hours reading on the deckchair or to take an active swim in the pleasantly warm water. The room layout and its comfort is also top and also the kitchen equipment leaves nothing to be desired. Only the access road is not reasonable for every vehicle - a tuned, lowered sports car is not recommended.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Sa Talaieta Bona Vista
Rural Villa "Sa Talaieta Bona Vista"
16.09.2020 Reviewed by: Jürgen

Clean, beautiful ambience, quiet, excellent care by H. Brendereck.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Sa Talaieta Bona Vista
Rural Villa "Sa Talaieta Bona Vista"
16.09.2020 Reviewed by: Steffen

We loved to spend our summer holidays here and were in love with this beautiful finca from the beginning. You noticed immediately that every detail was well thought out, the decoration was very attractive, the beds comfortable, the kitchen lavishly equipped with everything you needed and there were even a few treats and cool drinks on arrival. Hospitality is really important here. The local supply was also super nice and helpful. There were really no wishes left for us. A small tip for car rental in Mallorca: the paths to the property are very narrow and equipped with potholes. We were glad that we had an all-in insurance ;-)Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Ca Na Castell Son Rubi
Rural Villa "Ca Na Castell Son Rubi"
14.09.2020 Reviewed by: Patrizia

We spent a week in this wonderful finca and what can I say... it was a dream! The welcome by Maria, such a lovely woman with very good German, was absolutely great. She showed and explained everything to us. Even a vegetable basket and a bottle of wine was waiting for us! The house is incredibly well equipped! In the kitchen there is nothing missing, you can easily provide yourself completely self-catering! The rooms are all beautiful and each one is equipped with insect plugs! The garden and the pool are very well laid out and the terrace is completely covered, so even when it rains you can sit outside and enjoy the wonderful view of the Tramuntana mountains! So we can't get out of the swarming and would book this finca anytime again!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Medonete
Rural Villa "Can Medonete"
14.09.2020 Reviewed by: Patrizia

+The finca has a great location near Santanyí. The place is beautiful and worth a visit! +The house was clean and well maintained. +The pool is great! -The landlords speak without exception Spanish, does not understand English either. This makes the handover or in case of problems the communication very difficult! -The kitchen is in our opinion very poorly equipped - different from what you can read in the description! The gas stove is complicated to operate and in general it is difficult to be self-sufficient in the house. It is also important to note that you live in the middle of sheep and chickens! Who is sensitive there will not feel well in this object.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Crespinetlo Nou
Rural Villa "Can Crespinetlo Nou"
13.09.2020 Reviewed by: Annette

If you are looking for peace and nature, this finca is so great. Everything on the current standard. A place to feel good. Highlight is the very well maintained pool. Antonio, the owner of the Finca, is a hearty guest who always takes care of his guests and is always on hand and has become a friend. Nothing was missing and we come back again.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Lifetime
Urban Villa "Lifetime"
11.09.2020 Reviewed by: Bettina

The name Lifetime is the program here. My family and I (a total of 12 people) have spent a fantastic and relaxed time here. The view alone is a dream. But also the bedrooms (all with private bathroom) and the rest of the house leave nothing to be desired. We'll be back!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Crespinetlo Nou
Rural Villa "Can Crespinetlo Nou"
10.09.2020 Reviewed by: Thomas

Excellent finca, very quiet. The landlord Antonio was always available and helped immediately *****Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Buena Vista
Rural Villa "Buena Vista"
09.09.2020 Reviewed by: Elke

Finca lies quietly in the interior as described, kitchen equipment sufficiently available, so that one can well provide for oneself. Beautiful large well-kept pool with shady palm trees incl. lighting. Beds a bit narrow for two adults.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Ca Na Cristina de Carrossa
Rural Villa "Ca Na Cristina de Carrossa"
09.09.2020 Reviewed by: Andreas

Super equipped Finca with lots of charm. Aesthetics are very important here, stylish furniture and decorative accents give the house a feel-good atmosphere. Natural stone elements blend into white walls and sandstone doorways. Colourful murals complement the house simply perfectly. The inviting living/dining area with fireplace and with direct access to the terrace, which promises a magnificent view over the surrounding nature up to Artà and Capdepera towards the sea, is fabulous. With three equipped bedrooms and lots of storage space for clothes, two wonderfully spacious bathrooms, (1 en suite) this finca is a true dream for those seeking peace and quiet. The kitchen is equipped with lots of utensils and offers everything you need for living. Everything very high quality and very good. There is an instruction manual for all electrical appliances, neatly stored in a folder. Even the TV program is rich. The manager C. is a real treasure and can be approached at any time. We felt very well looked after. The rural environment is unique, occasional animal noises, like the neighing of a horse, the crowing of a rooster or the people of the sheep bells are part of a finca holiday in the country. The road camina de Carrossa is hardly noticeable. From the terrace you have a sublime view of the surroundings. The description of the house above Fincallorca is exactly correct and not exaggerated! A great house to feel good all around!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Tico
Rural Villa "Can Tico"
08.09.2020 Reviewed by: Carole

We had spent wonderful holidays in the Finca. Everything corresponds to the photos and information of Fincallorca. The support on site was excellent. Cristina and Miguel are very helpful and friendly.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca S'Estelrica
Rural Villa "S'Estelrica"
08.09.2020 Reviewed by: Lisa

A very beautiful, idyllic, quietly situated finca. If you are looking for peace and relaxation, this is the right address. The communication with fincallorca and the introduction of the new owners of the finca was as usual excellence. As well as the welcome and accompaniment to the finca suburb via the "housekeeping". The finca is located outside of Arta and is the last house on the way but can be reached very quickly by rental car. Shopping facilities for daily use are available in Arta. There is an organic shop, a weekly market and also a normal supermarket. The Finca is really very well equipped. The kitchen utensils are for hobby cooks the hammer. At least by my standards. Also the living room is equipped with a very large and comfortable couch. If you like books and forgot to pack one or enough, you can also borrow one or the other novel from the bookshelf. All bedrooms are equipped with new mattresses. The bathrooms are clean and modern. The outside area of the Finca is also very inviting. Large pool, outdoor shower, charcoal grill, sunbeds for relaxation, parasols and outdoor seating. You will definitely find a place to relax and enjoy a glass of wine or a small BBQ with the family. In any case you will have the most beautiful view of Arta. We'll be back :)Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Mulet de Llubi
Rural Villa "Son Mulet de Llubi"
08.09.2020 Reviewed by: Frank

We have already spent many holidays on Mallorca and have also got to know some fincas. But Son Mulet de Llubi was by far the best Finca. Alone the large property, the loving care of the garden, the large pool. Everything is clean and well maintained. The house, the kitchen, the bathroom - everything is there what is needed. One week after our arrival the whole house was cleaned and the towels and bath towels were changed. The garbage was picked up regularly. We enjoyed the warm hospitality of the owners. On the day of our arrival we were surprised with fresh fruits and vegetables and an iced welcome drink. All thumbs up! On arrival we were overwhelmed directly by the house, the property and the grounds. It actually looks in reality there like on the photos. The finca is a bit remote and you need a car. But that is exactly what we liked so much. We felt very comfortable and enjoyed the time very much. Thank you very much for a wonderful holiday. With pleasure we come back again.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Llum
Rural Villa "Llum"
06.09.2020 Reviewed by: Ralf

Great Finca, very nice owners, simply top !!!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Pedro Mandai
Rural Villa "Can Pedro Mandai"
03.09.2020 Reviewed by: Joe

Despite the difficult situation at the moment, we had a great holiday due to a lot of luck (caught exactly the right moment) The Finca was fantastic & its location unique. We and our children were particularly taken with the great pool. We would especially like to mention David, who is the caretaker and is always there when you need help or came every other day to clean the pool. All in all absolutely recommendable, if you don't mind small things (a broken parasol, a broken toilet).Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...