This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews

Total 4.7 15976 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 11513 Reviews
  • 3702 Reviews
  • 607 Reviews
  • 109 Reviews
  • 44 Reviews
image
Rural Villa "Limonera"
07.12.2019 Reviewed by: Silke

Beautiful Finca with all comfort and great viewTranslated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Cocodrilo"
03.12.2019 Reviewed by: Anna

The villa, was musty, used up, with rusty, defective, and missing equipment. Especially in the kitchen. The freezer just didn't cool the air conditioning, unfortunately. Allegedly, this only works if the windows and doors are closed in the whole house, which unfortunately is not true. Clamping doors and drawers, mouldy mattresses and towels, a musty smell, a neglected exterior, vermin and a stinking canal in front of the house made this luxury villa a real highlight in the negative sense. Communication with the owners was hardly possible due to the language barrier. Our complaints were only dealt with on a few occasions. Many things were ignored and also denied, even with very aggressive counter-reactions.Translated by Google

image
Rural Apartment "Tres Marias"
02.12.2019 Reviewed by: Heike

Simply heeerrrrlich ***** It already started at the airport. Since we had some problems with the car rental (eternally long waiting times), I was very pleasantly surprised when I called our landlord, she assured me that we don't have to stress and if we didn't arrive until midnight, she would be there. By the time we arrived it was already dark, but our navigation system took us there safely. We were warmly welcomed by the landlady and led to our small apartment, where we were now allowed to spend 2 weeks. The next morning, as we opened the shutters, our hearts opened. A wonderful view to the green of Mallorca and further to the mountains opened up to us. And now we were allowed to enjoy it for two weeks :-)). The pool is huge and also from there you have the infinitely beautiful view of the landscape of Mallorca. The small apartment is completely sufficient for two persons and we think to use also for a small family (extendable sofa is present) also still. The landlord is always friendly and helpful and can always be reached via Whats App. We'd be right back.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "La Font de la Liebre"
26.11.2019 Reviewed by: Grit

This Finca leaves nothing to be desired! We (4) spent a wonderful holiday there with our friends. Everybody had his own empire, but even with a full occupancy this house offers enough space. Everything is generously and very high-quality furnished. The view from the rooms, kitchen and terrace is magnificent. Also the outside area is very tastefully arranged and does not allow any strange looks.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Bosch"
26.11.2019 Reviewed by: Iris

supi everything perfect we had an emergency a friend of us had a breakdown on the day of departure we had great support from the operator of the finca so an emergency doctor came and took him to the hospital Thanks againTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Ca Ses Nines"
26.11.2019 Reviewed by: Fabio

Super beautiful Finca in absolute quiet location!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Sa Comuna Can Sordo"
26.11.2019 Reviewed by: Alex

Wonderful Finca with loving care on the spot. We arrived late in the evening and there were drinks, fruit, coffee and milk provided for us. Even dog food for my dogs. Again and again gladly!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Moix"
26.11.2019 Reviewed by: Sebastian

Ladies and gentlemen, unfortunately we were not really satisfied with the Finca. The pool could not be heated as described in their description. There was no real bed linen just sheets and old blankets. Half the night and the whole morning a rooster crowed from neighboring property ! We were disappointed. That was the third time we booked a Finca over Fincallorca and that was by far the most disappointing! MfG Sebastian GrunertTranslated by Google

The fincallorca-Team:

Thank you for your review! We are sorry that from your point of view there was a reason for complaint. After consultation with the owner we would like to inform you that the pool is heatable by a solar system and therefore perhaps not as good as you had expected. We would like to apologize for this. The rural location brings with it the option of occasionally hearing the rooster and other animals that live here from the neighbourhood. We would be happy to welcome you again to the island.

image
Rural Villa "Marinassa des Trenc"
26.11.2019 Reviewed by: Rudolf

Very nice Finca which is ideal for 2-4 persons.Translated by Google

image
Urban Apartment "Pedro"
21.11.2019 Reviewed by: Mallorcaistschöneralsgedacht

Everything worked out great! The landlord was very nice and even spoke German. The apartment was cosy and the location very idyllic. The only drawback was that there were various kitchen utensils for every imaginable purpose, but not a single bowl or dish. We cleaned the coffee machine for the first time and unfortunately it didn't work well anymore. Probably because the good machine is not maintained. Rather expensive for the season and the size of the apartment in winter.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Mieres"
21.11.2019 Reviewed by: Wilfried

wellTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "El Nido"
21.11.2019 Reviewed by: Claudia

The Finca was cosy, very well equipped and had a beautiful garden with pool. The location of the finca is quiet at the edge of the village, but you can still go shopping or eat something on foot. The Finca was a good starting point for our numerous excursions and a great place to relax and recover afterwards. On our arrival we were warmly welcomed by the contact person on site. She was always responsive, very friendly and circumspect. She was also able to give tips, e.g. on good restaurants. We felt very comfortable and had a great holiday.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Casa Otonyo"
21.11.2019 Reviewed by: Daniel

Very clean, excellent layout, beautiful area, very good equipment. Simply topTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Blavet Dos"
19.11.2019 Reviewed by: Dietmar

A very cultivated and pleasant location in a very beautiful location! Very well equipped and very beautifully landscaped!Translated by Google

image
Urban Apartment "Mirella"
19.11.2019 Reviewed by: Daniel

Beautiful holiday apartment in a perfect location for us, only 200m to the beach. Antònia, Núria and Joan welcomed us warmly and took care of us, everything we needed was there and the mattresses in the apartment are excellent. Otherwise, Eroski and Lidl almost around the corner of Port De Pollenca are always a good starting point for excursions.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...