This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews

Total 4.7 15453 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 11360 Reviews
  • 3617 Reviews
  • 364 Reviews
  • 77 Reviews
  • 34 Reviews
Rural Villa on Mallorca Sa Mola
Rural Villa "Sa Mola"
26.03.2020 Reviewed by: Thomas

The Finca Sa Mola was a great place to relax and enjoy. We enjoyed the days and the fantastic view very much. The spaciousness of the place made it possible to keep up a private atmosphere even with 12 persons. Despite the not exactly summerly conditions (March), we could use the pool with Jacuzzi (at least for a short time). A small deficiency was the equipment and number of kitchen utensils. In our opinion, there is a little too little material for a full occupancy of 12 persons. All in all, however, a fantastically beautiful finca in a genially secluded location.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Els Mitjans
Rural Villa "Els Mitjans"
25.03.2020 Reviewed by: Eveline

Storm, thunderstorm but a brilliant Finca and very good care! For summer with pool and land...cool. In the house...cool. bathroom ..cool! It was a wonderful Finca for the two of us and we will keep an eye on it! There is love in this Finca. Absolutely feel good oasis. We hope that this family and everyone else will survive this virus crisis well. We are coming back to Mallorca. Best regards to all Andi & EvelineTranslated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Marivent
Urban Villa "Marivent"
24.03.2020 Reviewed by: Florian

Nice accommodation, top location directly at the sea in 1st row, walking distance to the next beach. The furniture is a little bit outdated.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Rustica Es Seguers
Rural Villa "Rustica Es Seguers"
19.03.2020 Reviewed by: Manuel

1. very good fast WLAN (approx. 16Mbit Flat). From time to time a little bit unstable when looking at the media library in the bedroom. 2. very quiet location... the next neighbour is about 50 meters away... and never there anyway. 3. good room layout 4. 2 TV sets (bedroom, living room). The one in the bedroom even with media counter. 5. very nice cat. 6. wonderful starting point to the surrounding Tramuntana mountains. 7. very nice hosts... has quickly taken care of everything if something didn't fit. The receiver in the living room has given up the ghost. 2 days later the technicians were already standing there after arrangement with us and took care of it. 8. recommendable in any case. To the access road to the Finca: We were worried forever about the "steep" access road often mentioned here. What kind of car do we need so that it is not too narrow... it must be a high car and so on. We had an Opel Crosslander. It was very comfortable to drive. There was only one curve where you actually couldn't get on a train around the curve. But even that is easy to do. What you should definitely not take is a car that is lowered or too wide and long. You should be able to drive uphill. If in doubt, better use an automatic. You should not have a hysterical passenger. But the locals are up and down there with their vans (gas supplier). So it should not be a problem for drivers. And you get used to it quickly. We'll be back.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Mesquida de Inca
Rural Villa "Son Mesquida de Inca"
19.03.2020 Reviewed by: Giovanni

I would rent a finca again anytime. The service on site was very good. Thanks a lot Ana. We felt very comfortable.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Salva
Rural Villa "Salva"
17.03.2020 Reviewed by: Martin

Great spacious accommodation in beautiful quiet surroundings. Large well-kept garden with also large pool. Unrestrictedly recommendable, nice landlady.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Malondra
Rural Villa "Can Malondra"
17.03.2020 Reviewed by: Rita

When we arrived there we were totally enthusiastic, such a beautiful finca in Majorcan style, very neat and tidy everything and comfortable! And very well equipped. In the morning we could pick oranges and lemons and enjoy! We also liked the surroundings very much, the location is ideal because you are quickly on the coast! Because it was still quite cold in the evening we could heat the fireplace and make ourselves comfortable! Unfortunately we couldn't use the pool because of the temperatures, but nevertheless we could spend a lot of time in the garden! This was our first Finca stay and we would recommend it to everybodyTranslated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Pages Gran
Rural Villa "Son Pages Gran"
16.03.2020 Reviewed by: Jenny

We had rented both fincas with our friends for one week. The holiday was a dream. The Fincas kept exactly what they promised and even more. We liked the large rooms and the equipment very much. They correspond exactly to the pictures (modern, cosy). Especially the wide view to the sea is incredible and invites to relax on the terrace. The contact with the landlords was cordial and they were approachable at any time. We would book these fincas again any time. Thanks for the unforgettable holiday.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Coix Nou
Rural Villa "Son Coix Nou"
16.03.2020 Reviewed by: Tobias

Very nice, Finca on a large plot of land. Ideal for 2 persons. Equipment everything there what one needs, incl. grill. 2 bathrooms and nice bedroom. Very large pool with sunbeds and parasol.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Datils Sis A
Urban Villa "Datils Sis A"
16.03.2020 Reviewed by: Daniel

We were very warmly welcomed by the landlords. Everything was in perfect condition and very clean. The high-quality interior decoration and the comfortable beds were excellent. We would love to come back to this accommodation again and again. Thank you for a pleasant stay!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Caluix
Rural Villa "Caluix"
15.03.2020 Reviewed by: Tanja

Very nice Finca in the country, despite proximity to the road quiet, good beds, nice owners that was very concerned about our well-being. Good equipment, tastefully illuminated outside area. We would book Finca again any time.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Dori
Urban Villa "Dori"
12.03.2020 Reviewed by: Iris

We spent a nice week in Villa Dori in March. We have been welcomed friendly. missing 2nd cot was brought later. Unfortunately, the coffee machine and dishwasher failed during our stay. Washing machine was not usable. The rooms on the ground floor are relatively small. There is a bathroom with shower and a guest toilet. A very large room is on the 1st floor. Very nice pool. Outside facilities were not yet finished. Very good equipped kitchen. A cook, who came to the house was enthusiastic. Altogether we were satisfied.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Silencio
Rural Villa "Silencio"
08.03.2020 Reviewed by: Ilona

A beautiful spot in the middle of the nature reserve and within walking distance to the beautiful Cala Agulla. Gabi and Salvatore were wonderful hosts. The garden and the silence here is just perfect. When we came back from lunch in the afternoon, it was already warm and cosy thanks to Salvatore. We will definitely come back. We already miss the two dogs. (in February 2020)Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Enriqueta
Urban Villa "Enriqueta"
08.03.2020 Reviewed by: Lisa

Positive at the Finca is the great location near the beach, which is less than 50m away. The condition of the Finca is disappointing, everything is run down. The furniture is stained and worn out, on the walls there are traces of blood from dead mosquitoes everywhere and also the equipment was saved (too little cutlery & crockery, missing wardrobe...). What one does not expect is that everywhere in the finca (on the walls and on the ceilings) there is mould or mould stains. In the living area, in the bedrooms and in the kitchen. In the bathrooms it was worst. A musty smell is whitewashed in the first two days by the aggressive chlorine smell of the cleaning agents, but then it becomes all the more penetrating after it has disappeared. We were on the road with an infant and a toddler and felt all this as an absolute no-go. On the part of the landlady neither concession nor understanding ("In Mallorca it is simply humid"). She was well aware of the mould problem. On top of that there was a bad mosquito plague, we had dozens of mosquito bites (also the baby) after only one night, because of course there were no fly screens on the windows. In the end we left earlier. Conclusion: Money of the Finca lost (Fincallorca: "The rental contract was made between you and the agent. According to our terms and conditions we are not obliged to anything") Lost the return flight money, lost the car rental money and a lot of trouble. Never againTranslated by Google

The fincallorca-Team:

Thank you for your feedback! Of course, we have already passed this on to the landlady during your stay in November last year and asked for suggestions for solutions. The owner has agreed to reimburse an amount - in accordance with the Frankfurt table. We will of course follow up on your comments and personally assess the situation on site and take appropriate measures. We would like to comment on your conclusion and would like to emphasize once again that our entire staff is trained to the highest quality standards and is always ready to help and support you in any situation!

Townhouse on Mallorca Ithaka
Townhouse "Ithaka"
07.03.2020 Reviewed by: Doris

A fantastically maintained tasteful house with enormous space. Super nice landlords, friendly, warm-hearted and just nice Recommendable in any case!Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...