This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews

Total 4.7 16203 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 11643 Reviews
  • 3774 Reviews
  • 622 Reviews
  • 114 Reviews
  • 49 Reviews
image
Rural Villa "Es Lloquet"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Petra und Familie

We had a really nice week at the Finca Es Lloquet. The Finca captivates by its green outside area with large pool and various seat possibilities. The interior decoration has much charm and a pleasant individual note of the landlady. The hidden location of the finca provides amazing peace in the evening. Perfect for a glass of wine on the veranda and restful sleep. The landlady is very courteous and cordial. She was able to help quickly with all concerns. We'd love to come back.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Tia"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Jörg

Great accommodation, very nice landlords, everything worked out great. Maybe some more little keys and glasses. Otherwise an accommodation to which one would like to come back.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Quarto"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Kristin

The Finca already made a great impression with the photos, and still it surpassed everything in reality. The landlord cares about the finca - you can see that!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Tamarell"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Matthias

We were 4 people in October 2019 and were very satisfied with the accommodation. The sea view in the distance, especially at sunset, is priceless. The owner is super punctual contrary to Spanish conditions, picks up the garbage every 2nd day and has completely changed the extensive towels and the bed linen after the first holiday week. On the second day, the dishwasher broke down. 30 min after our sms the owner came and 3 hours later we had a new dishwasher. The owner hardly speaks German, but with googleübersetzer we could communicate very well. As a welcome there was a fruit basket, cake and a bottle of red wine. The kitchen is very well equipped. The property is mostly very well maintained with many palm trees, cacti and flower bushes. In the back area (two bedroom windows are in this direction) it looks unfortunately still unkempt so far. The property is very large and was formerly a farm. According to the owner's statement, the remaining buildings, including the construction waste, are to be disposed of here. We quickly "faded it out" because the rest of the property is very beautiful and lovingly designed. We'll be back!Translated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Molino de Son Moll"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Peter

We booked this 2x at Fincallorca.de. Everything was great here again. Very nice welcome from the owner. We were greeted with cold drinks. Very warmly and openly the Finca was presented to us. Very nice property. I can in no way understand a negative assessment. Nothing of mold or dirt. Our family enjoyed the holidays on this Finca to the fullest, whether pool or grilling or on the roof terrace. The tour buses were slightly annoying, when new guests were driven in in the surrounding hotels, stood with running diesel engines occasionally over 20min in front of the Finca, which filled the air with diesel exhaust gases. Even the garbage trucks... made a lot of noise. But the 800 year old finca can't help it. Cause she was here before. Top equipped, bedrooms, all with air conditioning. Wlan etc. Many thanks to the landlord couple, we were happy to be your guests. Fincallorca.de we will gladly book with you again. Also the rental car offered by you was top. Once again a big thank you.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Marcos"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Stefanie

Top Finca, where you can relax your soul. Far away from the hustle and bustle, beautiful view, great equipment. Good care. We, family with 2 children (8 and 12 years) are very happy to come back!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Acebuche"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: siro

top accommodation. very beautifully situated. plot and finca top. if problems were solved immediately by flor. wlan not outstanding but who needs it in the holidays. the 3 gocks can be a little nervous in the morning but the white ma yes from the description. barbecue site must be renovated but all whine on top level... at any time!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Jan Nou"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Carolina

We were very satisfied with the facility, the rooms or the whole house, the pool and the on-site support. The main street disturbs the midday nap in the sun somewhat, but otherwise outstanding...Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Pinar"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Andrea

Finca was very spacious and the pool was great too. The garden is beautiful. Nothing was missing. The finca is close to a main road, there is traffic noise. In the evening, that noise disturbed us a little.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Miguelina"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Tom

Top Location, couldn't have been better.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "L'Escorial"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Dieter

Beautiful place, great view on the sea! We spent a great week there. We were looking for peace and quiet (as described in the description), but this is also our only point of criticism: during our holidays the windows in the adjoining house were renewed and we had the whole day construction noise. Unfortunately there was no concession from the owner's side, which really annoyed us - for the price this is very disappointing. Silvie, the local supervisor, was also great overall and was always open for questions and tips.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Sard Nou"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Margareta

Beautifully situated finca with a fantastic 25 m infinity pool. Very beautiful, generous and well maintained garden. The finca is situated in a quiet area, you are woken up by the crowing of the roosters and you are lulled to sleep by the ringing of the bells of the sheep grazing in the area. The equipment was very good, there were also such things available, which one must buy in other holiday houses first of all (spices, cleaning agents, dishwasher cleaner) There is a treatment plant for drinking water. However, 6 out of 14 guests had quite unpleasant gastrointestinal complaints during the week, which - despite criminal investigation work - we could not clearly assign to any cause. But we were careful with the water afterwards.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Tancat"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: roselina

Very nice spacious finca with a beautiful garden. The house is well equipped and furnished with everything you need. We felt very comfortable. You have to be aware that depending on the time of day the planes can be heard.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Baladre"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Jeanine

We spent a very relaxing holiday in a fantastic finca. The outside area is simply wonderful. I'm sure we'll be back.Translated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Suerte"
19.10.2019 Reviewed by: Melanie

We have booked many fincas on Mallorca... The location of the finca is very central at Port Adriano. Spar market, bakers, restaurants and beach can be reached quickly on foot. The Finca is very modern and tastefully furnished. Very large kitchen. Large cupboards with plenty of storage space. The house/inventory shows some signs of wear. Some things are certainly also caused by the climate. Pool and outdoor area are very nice and well maintained. Are cleaned daily by the gardener. Kitchen and bathrooms could have been cleaner. Unfortunately, there is a construction site on the adjacent property at zZ where work is carried out from 07:30 to 18:00. It was very loud. The floor in the house and terrace have wobbled. It would have been nice if we had been informed about the construction site in advance. Unfortunately, there was no visit of a staff member of the rental agency, so we could not point out the deficiencies in the house. The dishwasher door is loosely faced, as are some decorative strips on the kitchen cupboards. The television only works with affordable additional programmes. The air conditioner needs cleaning. She stinks. We've come to terms with the crawling animals in the house.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...