This website uses cookies to enhance your browser experience. Learn more

Reviews

Total 4.7 15530 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 11344 Reviews
  • 3604 Reviews
  • 453 Reviews
  • 90 Reviews
  • 38 Reviews
image
Rural Villa "Sa Talaieta Bona Vista"
26.01.2020 Reviewed by: Tobias

Everything available what you need. Great location everything very well maintainedTranslated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Amarador"
25.01.2020 Reviewed by: Nicolas

A great start to the year! For our first holiday we have chosen the holiday villa Amarador. We were received super friendly and had a 1A care on site. Idyllically situated in one of the most beautiful areas of Mallorca, the Finca has really everything your heart desires. The house was super equipped and top maintained, as a welcome we even got a bottle of wine and small appetizers. The new housekeeping seems to be doing a good job. We have found spacious bedrooms with private bathrooms. There are spacious living areas with TV and sofa and a good kitchen. Even now in January, when it is a bit cooler, the heating system provided a comfortable atmosphere. The technology in the house everything worked, even internet was no problem. In the guestbook that is available in the house, you can quickly find all important information about the area and the accommodation. But I would recommend to rent a car, therewith, one is back in Santanyi in no time, there are weekly markets there that invite to stroll and shop. In Cala Figuera there are first class restaurants directly at the sea. We found the most beautiful thing about the area to be the quietness, due to the immediate proximity to the nature reserve there is little tourist outflow and you can enjoy your holiday completely undisturbed. The highlight of the house is the breakfast on the terrace outside and the fantastic view. Thank you again for the unforgettable vacation, we have rarely experienced Mallorca as beautiful as here.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Ferragut"
18.01.2020 Reviewed by: Nadine

He was a perfect fit from top to bottom. The search was super easy and we got all the information we needed to start our holiday in a relaxed manner. We called the manager/owner of the Finca Ferragut on the spot and directly had a nice gentleman on the phone who picked us up at the gas station and brought us to the Finca. The Finca was equipped with everything the heart desires and super suber. We enjoyed the 7 days in Mallorca very much.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Sa Carbona d'en Benaula"
16.01.2020 Reviewed by: Eveline

As already mentioned we were here again over the festive days 2019/2020. The owners heated for us. The decorations, candles and flowers, fruit basket simply top. Still very clean. Cosy blankets, the bed made like in a 5 star hotel. Clean dishes, great kitchen. My Büsi's were also all back! For us two everything is just right. Booked for May/June 20 again. Big praise not only to Jaime but also to his wonderful wife. Andy and EvelineTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Pages Gran"
15.01.2020 Reviewed by: Georg

2 super Fincas for large groups. We were with 30 people over New Year's Eve in both houses. The upper house has enough space for everyone to cook, eat and celebrate. In each house there are 4 bedrooms with bathroom. Each room can be occupied by a maximum of 4 people (2 double beds). The lower Finca has unfortunately in the living room a separation by wall and fireplace, which we did not like so well. The upper living space is all the more beautiful for this. Great view from the terrace to the sea!Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Caragolet"
15.01.2020 Reviewed by: petra

the house is very nice and quiet, the beds were good, the landlord is very friendly and helpful + we were very spoiled by him. We will be happy to come back.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Massari"
13.01.2020 Reviewed by: Andreas

The Finca is a little dream. Here the love of detail is evident and it was a 100% success for both of us. We felt very comfortable and can recommend this finca with full conviction. Of course it is a bit far away from the place, but that is still no problem at all.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Fangos"
12.01.2020 Reviewed by: Frank

I liked it very muchTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Casalloca"
12.01.2020 Reviewed by: Peter

Beautiful Finca, which is however a bit out of date. The outside area is beautiful (with orange and lemon trees etc.), offers many retreat possibilities and one can get used to the fresh, self-pressed orange juice and the evening beer from the own tap. The equipment would have been good if not so much had been defective.Translated by Google

The fincallorca-Team:

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are pleased that you especially liked the orange and lemon trees in the outdoor area. Thanks also for the internal suggestions, which the owner will implement immediately. We would be pleased to welcome you once again on the island!

image
Rural Villa "Katia"
12.01.2020 Reviewed by: Katharina

Quiet solitary location on a very large plot of land, but nevertheless you can go shopping quickly and in Artá, Cala Rajada and Capdepera (each less than 10min.) The Finca is fully equipped and very nicely furnished. Very nice is the large, roofed and nicely furnished terrace, which is practically a second living room. The care by Katia was perfect. We'll be back!Translated by Google

image
Urban Villa "Catala de la Colonia"
10.01.2020 Reviewed by: Jens

Great house in beautiful location. The equipment was very good. Especially the heating was very efficient and very useful in the winter time. Nice terraces around the house with many seating possibilities, but no garden. We were very satisfied overall.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Albaimar"
10.01.2020 Reviewed by: Dirk

TopTranslated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Can Mandai"
09.01.2020 Reviewed by: Antonia

Finca Can Mandai is a beautiful and well situated finca, which is also ideal for a holiday in winter! We had a fabulous time between Christmas and New Year's Eve and enjoyed sunny weather the whole week. The finca with underfloor heating and fireplace is very quiet and perfect for nature lovers. Can Mandai is very well equipped, you don't lack anything (in the kitchen there are all kinds of spices etc.) We had daily visits from the sweet and well-bred cat Coconut. :) The owner is super friendly, cordial and always easy to reach if you have any questions. Since we arrived on the second day of Christmas, Tobi kindly filled our fridge with all the important things so that we could get through the holidays well. We felt very well and were a little sad to have to leave again. We definitely want to come back and can recommend Can Mandai with all our heart! Thanks Fincallorca, thanks Tobi! :)Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Es Carregador"
09.01.2020 Reviewed by: Franziska

A beautifully maintained and lovingly cared Finca. We were there in winter and felt very comfortable. There was enough wood for us, so that we could heat the Finca well. The Finca is very quietly situated, whereby one hears the street from time to time, but since the island is not very inhabited in December/January, the street noise was not bad.Translated by Google

image
Rural Villa "Son Bosch"
09.01.2020 Reviewed by: Dunja

Finca Son Bosch - a true paradise. The handover of the Finca was simple and problem-free. Our landlady had brought a Majorcan cake as a welcome present. Since we were also on the Finca over Christmas, our landlady had put up a Christmas tree for us very carefully. On the day of arrival the heating did not work. Our landlady was available at any time and immediately sent us a craftsman to solve the problem immediately. The photos and the film of the finca are not embellished. The furniture is tasteful. One of the bedrooms has its own entrance and in this area there is a toilet and a sink. All technical equipment worked perfectly. Sufficient dishes and cutlery are available. A casserole dish would be desirable - really a luxury problem. We found the finca very clean. The outside area is very well maintained and like a paradise. By the way, the pool is not heated even if a Jacuzzi is integrated. There are enough deck chairs and there were even towels for outside. The garden also offers sufficient retreat possibilities. The location of the finca is 4 km outside of Inca and very quiet - except for a sleep-disturbed cock that crows at night. In any case, you need a mobile base. The next supermarket is also 4 km away. There are endless shopping possibilities in Inca. We would book the finca again at any time without hesitation.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Quality assured thanks to extensive testing

Fincallorca is certified with the German TÜV SÜD Safer Shopping certificate. With verified quality, security, and transparency, our online booking process has been classified as extremely trustworthy.

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...