Reviews

Total 4.7 16487 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 12342 Reviews
  • 3635 Reviews
  • 388 Reviews
  • 85 Reviews
  • 36 Reviews
Rural Villa on Mallorca Sabor de Cas Ferrer
Rural Villa "Sabor de Cas Ferrer"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Susanne

Very nice location in the middle of nature, lovingly landscaped and maintained property. Always nice contact with the landlord. Pool large and well maintained. Nicely furnished house, clean and well maintained. We had a pleasant stay, would book the house again immediately.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Ca Na Bisquerra
Rural Villa "Ca Na Bisquerra"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Gerald

Finca exactly as in the movie and in the pictures! Great location and warm owners! Come again for sure!Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Ventimar
Urban Villa "Ventimar"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Camil Pierre

We had a wonderful week at Villa Ventimar. Everything is at its best and beautiful. The heated pool and the sea view were excellent. Many thanks to our contact person on site Massimo. We will be happy to come back again.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Busco
Rural Villa "Can Busco"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Christian

We liked it very much. Owners are very accommodating and helpful.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Es Rafal
Rural Villa "Es Rafal"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Werner

The outdoor area with pool is perfect, the pool is large enough and is cleaned regularly. The old trees on the grounds are beautiful. A small minus point are the bedrooms on the first floor, here everything seems a bit clammy, certainly due to the old brickwork.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Moragues
Rural Villa "Can Moragues"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Elke

The outdoor area is beautiful! Also the location very good, the road below the accommodation we have not found disturbing. The furnishings, especially the kitchen, could use a little freshening up. Have us overall but felt very comfortable.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca S'Hort de Cal Rei
Urban Villa "S'Hort de Cal Rei"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Oliver

Great accommodation - great landlord. Actually everything was right. Why then not 5 stars? Because only the driveway is somewhat dilapidated...Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Riera d'Es Trenc
Rural Villa "Can Riera d'Es Trenc"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Diana

The booking through Fincallorca and the rebooking / correspondence over 2 years (Corona) has worked flawlessly. The renovation of the finca is extremely successful and we had a lot of space inside and outside. The pool was cleaned in between and also the property is well maintained. The rooms were clean and well equipped.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Vanrell
Rural Villa "Son Vanrell"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Werner

We were guests in the finca with max. 8 adults and 2 children ( 2+4 years) and enjoyed our vacation to the fullest. The entire complex offers the appropriate framework for a relaxing and appealing vacation with family or friends in a rather rural and somewhat secluded area. Very nicely maintained and spacious garden area as well as a great pool. There was up to washing machine and dryer everything on site what you can need as a family for the vacation so. The supply of food, etc. is absolutely given in Campos by several supermarkets. The care on site by Marian, the daughter of the owner was top and very friendly!Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Sa Barca
Urban Villa "Sa Barca"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Manfred

Very nice finca. Great equipped kitchen. The view from the terrace is fantastic.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Es Jardi
Rural Villa "Es Jardi"
23.05.2022 Reviewed by: Thilo

Really highly recommended!!!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Vernisa
Rural Villa "Vernisa"
22.05.2022 Reviewed by: Cathrin

Very nice ambience. Absolutely quiet location, excellently maintained, everything tip top.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Cap Vermell
Urban Villa "Cap Vermell"
22.05.2022 Reviewed by: Markus

We had a wonderful 2 weeks vacation at Villa Cap Vermell. From booking to check out everything worked great. The care on site by Paquita and Toni was perfect. We will certainly become repeat offenders.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca El Nido
Rural Villa "El Nido"
22.05.2022 Reviewed by: Peter & Frank

Fantastic vacation home!! We had booked Finca El Nido for 10 days and were not disappointed in any way. Everything was as shown on the internet. The house does not have the most modern equipment, but this is compensated by the charm and the loving, detailed decoration and furniture. The outdoor area with two terraces, a pool and a gorgeous garden provided us with an absolute "feel-good" stay. We really enjoyed spending our vacation at Finca El Nido. We will certainly come again.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Conies Salvia
Rural Villa "Conies Salvia"
22.05.2022 Reviewed by: Andre

We were absolutely satisfied. Thank you very much for everything. We especially liked the service on site!Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.