Reviews

Total 4.7 15606 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 11573 Reviews
  • 3532 Reviews
  • 390 Reviews
  • 76 Reviews
  • 34 Reviews
Rural Villa on Mallorca Massanella
Rural Villa "Massanella"
30.07.2021 Reviewed by: Christian

The accommodation was very clean and very nicely equipped. Just like the photos on the internet. Isabel and Damian are very nice and kind people who have always helped when we needed an idea for a restaurant or stand. The finca is very quiet and is very suitable for families. Nevertheless, shopping facilities or the sandy beach Playa del Muro are very close. The outside area is very nicely done, Isabel has a good hand with the plants and flowers. Very loving and beautiful. The green lawn is very great for playing football with the boys. The pool is just right for kids (6, 10, 13).... Not too deep but still nice to swim and play games. We really enjoyed the holiday and it was really relaxing.....Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Es Sebatlins
Rural Villa "Es Sebatlins"
30.07.2021 Reviewed by: Ines

Beautiful, very spacious finca! Lots of children's toys, but already a bit outdated. Especially the children's playground should definitely be renewed. Pool area, bathrooms and kitchens in top condition. Helpful and friendly landlords.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Gall
Rural Villa "Son Gall"
30.07.2021 Reviewed by: Jill

We spent 10 days there. The outdoor area is fantastic. Everything is very clean and well maintained and the contact with the owner was incredibly nice. The house is a bit secluded, but for us and our three kids that was perfect because they could be as loud as they wanted. Overall, the house is highly recommended!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Ses Portes
Rural Villa "Ses Portes"
30.07.2021 Reviewed by: Michael

We spent 7 very nice days here and were very satisfied except for a few minor things. What we would criticize, would be, the really come into the years terrace furniture. This would have to be urgently renewed and also the kitchen furniture (eg table) have seen better times. Also, the equipment of the dishes and kitchen accessories could be expanded a bit. Unfortunately, what should also be mentioned is the extreme brightness in the house, which is perhaps also due to the rather minimalist furnishings, as well as the not well sealed doors. On the other hand, we have noticed nothing of the much described here street noise. What we would like to note here really very positive, was the cleanliness in the finca. The team and the manager Yvonne Suarez were absolutely super, she was immediately available for any question and very helpful. We have rarely experienced this in all the years in the houses we have rented in Mallorca. So on the whole everything was successful, from the exterior as well as the interior, to the few mentioned little things.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Santet
Rural Villa "Son Santet"
30.07.2021 Reviewed by: Turgay

Beautiful and very well maintained finca. We were 5 adults and two children, high chair, baby cot and even children's toys were provided. The landlady has welcomed us very warmly we have felt very comfortable from the beginning. The pool has an optimal size and was cleaned every other day. About the existing basic equipment such as oil, spices, cleaning supplies, washing machine, etc. we were very happy. The property with many olive and lemon trees makes the Mallorcan flair come alive. We would come back at any time.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Artigues de Santa Maria
Rural Villa "Artigues de Santa Maria"
30.07.2021 Reviewed by: Jürgen

MUI BIEN - Great accommodation, great service, perfect stay.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Alfaber
Rural Villa "Alfaber"
30.07.2021 Reviewed by: Ludwig

Beautiful and traditional finca with large property and large pool. The landlords are very friendly and always available. They immediately take care of all concerns. On the large property and in the pool area you enjoy absolute privacy. It was also great that on the property now and then small turtles crossed our path and many nimble Geko flit over the stone walls and rocks. We were there as a family with two children (11 and 7) and can highly recommend the finca in this constellation. The finca is typical Mallorcan not perfect, but authentic and sympathetic. We are grateful for the wonderful time we were able to spend there. We especially liked: + natural and somewhat wild property + wildlife + pool + bedrooms + air conditioning + furnishing + super nice landlords + cleanliness We did not like so much: + the bathroom (very simple but functional, and somehow not so nice) + the garden furnitureTranslated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Bionic
Rural Villa "Bionic"
30.07.2021 Reviewed by: Anna

Great finca, great service and great care. It is just as beautiful as in the pictures. Only to recommend. Landlord very friendly and helpful.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Es Camp Fora
Rural Villa "Es Camp Fora"
30.07.2021 Reviewed by: Tiphaine

Our family holiday in the finca incl. small "Nebenfinca" was fantastic and has exceeded our expectations: rarely found such a clean accommodation! Everything you need is available (usually there are too few pots, too little cutlery, too few sunbeds ...), the various loungers offer retreat at any time of day, the pool have used several times a day, it was even cleaned in between (only tiny minus point: we would have liked to get a little warning that someone is coming ... but that's complaining at a high level ...). The on-site service by Betti and Julia was fantastic: friendly, accommodating, absolutely committed to helping guests. The location is very remote, who likes it will have his peace. Definitely rent a car!!! WLAN (should it be important...) weak (does not reach the small finca) but available! The property is huge, and so virtually secluded. We like to come back, it was absolutely fantastic!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Cuquet
Rural Villa "Can Cuquet"
29.07.2021 Reviewed by: Nicola

Beautiful finca, preserved in the old style. Close to the beautiful beach "En Trenc".Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Bosco
Rural Villa "Bosco"
29.07.2021 Reviewed by: Maximilian Oldewurtel

Clean, well maintained property and very nice. Always happy to stay again!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Sa Tanqueta
Rural Villa "Sa Tanqueta"
29.07.2021 Reviewed by: Benjamin

To say it in advance, we would book this finca again at any time and also recommend it without hesitation! It was for us as a family of five a wonderful holiday in a finca that left nothing to be desired from our point of view. Starting with the very nice contact with the owners, a nice reception and handover of the finca, up to the finca itself, everything worked wonderfully. The finca is very well maintained and furnished with love. The outdoor area with the beautiful saltwater pool and a large well-kept garden have also pleased us very much. One of the highlights is certainly the super equipped outdoor kitchen, we have prepared almost all meals in the outdoor area. Especially for families with small children is to be emphasized that the pool is very well visible from almost everywhere. The owners keep themselves very in the background, but would have been approachable for us at any time. There are own chickens (no rooster) on the property and thus was always provided for fresh eggs, in addition, there is a vegetable patch, where we were allowed to help ourselves. The location of the finca is also very good for trips in all directions, on the property itself you are completely unobserved. We have always enjoyed especially the evening hours, the garden of the finca and also pool and terrace area are wonderfully illuminated. Thank you again on this way for an all-round successful finca holiday.....We will certainly come back!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Es Collet de Manacor
Rural Villa "Es Collet de Manacor"
29.07.2021 Reviewed by: Dirk

Great finca ... well located on the outskirts of Manacor. Modern furnished with well equipped kitchen. You are in less than 10 min at various supermarkets (eg Lidl, Eroski, Aldi,..). The pool is sunny all day and you can end the evening on the covered terrace with a good BBQ. Each bedroom has its own bathroom and 3 are en suite. The air conditioning worked well and throughout. Internet worked well.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Enigma
Urban Villa "Enigma"
29.07.2021 Reviewed by: Michael

The villa is large, perfectly located and architecturally very beautiful. But everything is already worn out. Very critical: toilets.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Llum
Rural Villa "Llum"
29.07.2021 Reviewed by: Alexander

Excellent, very nice landlords.Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.