Reviews

Total 4.7 14890 Customer reviews, with an average of 4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 10975 Reviews
  • 3452 Reviews
  • 358 Reviews
  • 73 Reviews
  • 31 Reviews
Rural Villa on Mallorca Ca Na Carmen
Rural Villa "Ca Na Carmen"
30.10.2020 Reviewed by: Thomas

We have been coming to the island for almost 10 years now and this finca was the best we have experienced so far. On our arrival we were very friendly welcomed by Carmen and her interpreter. A nice big house with four bedrooms (one of them with balcony), a large living room, fully equipped kitchen, two bathrooms plus a guest toilet, winter garden etc. The finca really has everything you need to spend a wonderful holiday. The spacious garden area with absolute privacy and tranquility, the pool, simply a dream. We enjoyed lying in the sun at the pool (there are plenty of sunbeds) and let the soul dangle or end the evening with a glass of wine at the pool. To go shopping you can reach the next supermarket in Campos or Santanyí within 10min by car and to the famous beaches, it is also a stone's throw away. We are sure, we will come again next year in any case! Thanks a lot for everything, TommiTranslated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Es Castellet
Urban Villa "Es Castellet"
27.10.2020 Reviewed by: Manuela

We were with 11 friends in the villa, in a difficult time, when Mallorca was classified as a risk area (in Germany). We thought for a long time back and forth, but then decided to make the trip: it was the best decision we could make. Carmen, the lady of the house, gave us the possibility to postpone the appointment until 1 week before our arrival, she was always very friendly and always ahead of schedule! Thanks again to you Carmen!! About the villa: The villa is an absolute dream, it really looks like on the photos. It was lightning clean and we felt thoroughly comfortable. Small deficiency was only in the kitchen, there was partly a too small selection of dishes and glasses. But we could arrange very well. The beds were a little hard, but apart from that, all bedrooms and bathrooms were in a top condition. Actually, one did not notice anything from the neighbours, only if we listened to "loud" music outside after 10 p.m., Carmen gave us the hint to go in, but as a neighbour complained, everything was ok. The pool and the whole garden are really a dream and a really nice possibility to relax, so we did not mind spending the whole week in the villa.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Es Rafal Calonge
Rural Villa "Es Rafal Calonge"
20.10.2020 Reviewed by: Juergen

We spent almost three weeks of our dream vacation here from mid-July to the beginning of August 2020. The finca is located between Calonge and Cala d'Or. It is about 250 m from the main road and can be reached by a small asphalt road. The house is very spacious inside, but a little bit out of date. This is not at all disturbing, especially in summer, as everything is clean and well maintained. The very attractive and tasteful crockery is to be emphasized. An accessory, which the author did not necessarily focus on, but the predominantly female part of the family. An absolute highlight is the whole outdoor area. Pool, seating and sunbathing areas, garden and barbecue. The palm trees around the whole house create exactly the great Mediterranean ambience that you can see on the pictures. Whoever wants to can feel absolutely comfortable and retreat in this oasis and doesn't have to meet anyone except from time to time in the supermarket. On the other hand, the port of Cala d'Or or Danilo Hondo, of course, offers the possibility to get PS strong or sporty equipment. Of course there are restaurants all around from glamorous to rural. And of course you can also drive from here to Es Pati in 30 minutes if you like. ;-)Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Can Cantari
Urban Villa "Can Cantari"
12.10.2020 Reviewed by: Sebastian

We, 2 adults 2 children 1 and 3 years old, were allowed to spend 10 days in October 2020 in the accommodation Can Cantari. The house has a super quiet location, is only 10 minutes walk from the beach and 5 minutes from the Carrefour market. A car on site is therefore not necessary. Everything was clean and there was no lack of equipment. Really top is the outside area. Pool and playground are perfect and make children's hearts light up. Children can move freely around the whole house without "tripping". The terrace with the fixed grill completes the overall picture and makes the outdoor area a nice little oasis of well-being for young and old. We can only recommend the accommodation Can Cantari.Translated by Google

Townhouse on Mallorca Ca Na Molinera
Townhouse "Ca Na Molinera"
06.10.2020 Reviewed by: Christine

Super great house, we were there with two children (5 and 3) and felt very comfortable! Very nice hosts, we had locked ourselves out once and they were there immediately. They also gave us great tips for going out for dinner. We will come back with pleasure!Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Enriqueta
Urban Villa "Enriqueta"
03.10.2020 Reviewed by: Anette

The Villa Enriqueta corresponded to the pictures and the description. The landlady welcomed us very nicely and was open to all questions. The location of the house is excellent as beach, restaurants and shops are within walking distance. We would book the house again!!!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Pambola
Rural Villa "Pambola"
02.10.2020 Reviewed by: Anni

The Finca Pambola is very well equipped. There are plenty of towels and pool towels, on each bedside table you will find a water bottle and a sweet little thing. Toni, the Finca owner, also provides cold drinks, lots of fresh fruit and even a bottle of sparkling wine as a welcome present. The pool and the vegetation are fantastic. Great seating and sunbathing areas around the pool and the finca. Many thanks also to Toni who is very friendly and accommodating, he speaks fluent German, the communication was exemplary. From time to time there are also cat visits, as far as the free running chickens allow. So a super Finca (also and especially in this time!), we will come again and again! Thanks, Toni!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Marcos
Rural Villa "Can Marcos"
01.10.2020 Reviewed by: Thierry

We had a very pleasant time in this Finca. We enjoyed the briefing by the owner couple very much. The finca itself is situated far away from the road on a hill, which gives you an impressive view. The outside area is very nice. The pool, as well as the whirlpool are absolutely top. The equipment inside leaves nothing to be desired. All bedrooms have their own air conditioning, which was very pleasant. As one oftenly had no sense of time, for us, actually, one week was too short. Really holidays :-) With pleasure again!Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Colonia Es Trenc
Rural Villa "Colonia Es Trenc"
01.10.2020 Reviewed by: Tanja

The Finca is unfortunately quite cheaply furnished and lived in. Many damaged places, broken door handles etc. It was only cleaned superficially. The pool and the drains were completely dirty/ filthy and were only cleaned after massive complaints and then not thoroughly. The tiles in the pool came loose, many damaged spots. The bathrooms are unkempt: calcified floors and fittings, rusty lamps, cheap plastic curtains, no storage space. On-site support was only good at the handover, after the complaints were slowly or not at all reacted to, promises were not kept. No electricity for 5 nights in the house, then finally someone came to fix it. The contact and the owner (Gran Viobra) did not care about that either. In the living room there is only a couch for 8 people. Many other little things: missing light bulbs, little kitchen equipment, the inclusive services partly not fulfilled etc. All this is documented to the owner and Fincallorca in text and pictures. The price-performance ratio is not at all right. For the price there are clearly better alternatives. We would strongly advise against renting.Translated by Google

The fincallorca-Team:

Thanks for your evaluation! We have discussed all the defects you mentioned with the owner. From time to time it can happen that the small tile in the pool comes loose. The owner will try to check this regularly. The pool will be checked and cleaned regularly, the owner assures us. Many fincas get their electricity from photovoltaic or generators. The owners of these fincas have agreed to check their functionality again. The owners attach great importance to the comfort of their guests. They will try even harder to supplement the equipment of the finca where inadequate. See you soon on Mallorca!

Rural Villa on Mallorca Can Mates Nou
Rural Villa "Can Mates Nou"
30.09.2020 Reviewed by: Tanja

Majorcan finca, clean and quietTranslated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Son Bordils Petit
Rural Villa "Son Bordils Petit"
30.09.2020 Reviewed by: Carsten

A fantastically beautiful finca. We felt very comfortable and were warmly welcomed by Magdalena and Mary or family. Fresh eggs were available almost every day. To have breakfast on the terrace in nice weather is really a dream there. Afterwards sunbathing at the pool and a swim... just perfect. With the car you can reach everything quickly e.g. shopping. Rooms are air-conditioned, there is enough storage space, there is a washing machine, everything is available. For us it is certain: This was the best Mallorca holiday and we would like to repeat it. Vacation completely private and exclusive. Everything from the booking to the departure was just right. Top.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Es Porxet
Rural Villa "Es Porxet"
29.09.2020 Reviewed by: Luisa

Super nice Finca with great equipment, everything very clean and nicely furnished. We like to come back and enjoy the great property, the spacious house and the great pool. Magdalena is super nice and has made a lot of effort :-) only the mosquitoes annoyed us a little bit.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Enriqueta
Urban Villa "Enriqueta"
28.09.2020 Reviewed by: Friedrich

The accommodation was as described. The fenced-in property was very convenient for us and our dog. The contact to the landlord was very nice. From there one could make many day trips on the island. When we come back to the island, we will definitely book this finca again.Translated by Google

Urban Villa on Mallorca Enriqueta
Urban Villa "Enriqueta"
28.09.2020 Reviewed by: Michael

Very nice landlady absolutely helpful and top location. We will book again.Translated by Google

Rural Villa on Mallorca Solivent
Rural Villa "Solivent"
28.09.2020 Reviewed by: Lars

This was our second Finca holiday - and at Finca Solivent it was much nicer than the first time! We travel as a family of four. The hosts are professional, warm and very committed. We felt totally comfortable. The Finca itself has a great location, wonderful facilities and is architecturally a perfect mixture of light, Finca feeling and modernity. The infinity pool is mega, the garden and the house are top maintained. The access to the Finca is in need of improvement, but all in all the Finca Solivent with its hosts is absolutely recommendable! We will come back again!Translated by Google

Book securely with Fincallorca

Customer-friendly Online Marketing

Fincallorca is obliged to use a customer-based, user-friendly approach to internet marketing. This means that we have to adhere to numerous standards regarding transparency in the research and booking process.

Our Quality Criteria

Fincallorca pays a visit to each and every new property in our programme, and we only use our own professionally-taken pictures. We also write an extensive description of each villa ourselves.

National and International Representation
logo

The German Travel Association (Deutsche Reiseverband – DRV) is the third-largest travel association in the world, and represents both German and foreign travel agencies, tour operators, transport companies, and other service companies in politics, economics, and in public.

Direct Communication

The Fincallorca Facebook page is updated with new offers and new villas and apartments. We also carry out attractive prize draws here. You can also sign up to our newsletter, which contains last-minute deals and travel offers.

Best-Price Guarantee
Best-Price Guarantee

Have you found one of our villas cheaper elsewhere? Our aim is to always offer you the best possible price for your chosen villa. Send us the offer that you found somewhere else up to five days after your booking, and we will aim to beat it. If we do not manage this, you can cancel your booking with us free of charge.

Licenced Villas
logo

Fincallorca GmbH has no seat on Mallorca, but is a tourist company registered in the Balearic Islands with the registration number CR/238 and only offers accommodation with a valid licence that can be offered for holiday rental. The licence number can be viewed publicly on every Finca detail page.

Flugsuche | Reisezeitraum: - 14.03.2017

Die Flüge werden Ihnen hier nur zur Information und Flugrecherche angezeigt. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie von uns einen Link, über den Sie ihren gewünschten Flug schnell und einfach buchen können. Die Flüge werden also immer erst nach der bestätigten Finca-Buchung separat gebucht.

11 Flüge von BER Sortieren:
Suche...