Reviews of Fincallorca

Video reviews (648)

Corinna and Lilly Amelina
Corinna and Lilly Amelina
at the Finca Ca Na Cristina...
Andreas und Regula
Andreas und Regula
auf der Finca Ca Na Christina...

Customer Reviews (24131)

Reviews

24131 customer reviews, with an average of 4,7 out of 5 stars.

17628 Reviews
5687 Reviews
660 Reviews
117 Reviews
39 Reviews
Reviewed by: Manfred Helmut
26.01.2023

Rural Villa Silencio


Small house in very nice quiet surroundings. We had a very good rest. Many thanks to Gabi and Salvadore for your helpfulness.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: KaiGue
19.01.2023

Rural Villa Son Coix Nou


Everything was perfect. Very clean and everything available as described on the internet. Will certainly come again! LG

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Ralf
16.01.2023

Rural Villa Sa Pleta Petita


In the run-up there were discrepancies between confirmed booking and "postponed" additional costs, the high-priced finca even in the off-season. Around Christmas, the ultimately successful clarification took two days of time / nerves. For this, there is a significant point deduction. Already ahead of time we could check in and were presented with a champagne when visiting by the entire friendly and affectionate landlord family. One point on it again. Unfortunately, the not intact exterior lighting and reception problems of the TV remained unnoticed before moving in. So the point was gone again. The spacious house in central location with perfect beds for us with possible switchable heat and beautiful pool with comfortable loungers without functional outdoor shower not far from particularly beautiful beaches makes fun. The abundantly available and valuable towel variations are also to be emphasized. A big point to it. The finca is directly surrounded by various houses. "Chic finca in absolutely quiet isolated location" can not be confirmed at all. The chickens/roosters of the neighborhood visited us. We liked that. However, not the also persistent and concise dog barking at close range. And gone was the point of those seeking peace and quiet. Personally agreed and assured by the landlord, any visit should be made with advance notice. When then contrary to and unexpectedly the landlord nevertheless stood in the garden and triggered a fright, there was point deduction. In total 3 out of 5.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Natalie
14.01.2023

Rural Villa Puig de Ses Toltes


We were 2 weeks over Christmas and New Year's Eve in the finca. 4 adults and 3 children between 3&7 years. It was a dream! The finca is perfectly prepared for children. Toys, play corners (outside and inside), safety precautions (at the stairs, at the pool). There is a small Indian village, several play cars to whiz around, a tree house, soccer goals, swings, seesaw and and . The highlight: the chicken coop with 3 chickens that lay an egg (almost) every day. We fed the animals every day. So nice for the kids. A chicken also runs around freely on the premises. Gotta love it! We really enjoyed this closeness to nature. The terrain of the finca is huge and also the house itself offers a lot of space to get out of the way. We used the ping pong table, lay on the loungers in the sun and enjoyed the incredible sunset from the terrace. In the evening we lit the fireplace with the many wood that was provided to us. The kitchen is super well equipped, as is the laundry room. There were plenty of towels on site, nothing was missing. The welcome was also warm. We were even put a small Christmas tree. Everything very lovingly and great! Thick recommendation for this finca!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Andree
14.01.2023

Rural Villa Rustica Sa Talaia


Very nice accommodation and quiet location

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Johannes
13.01.2023

Rural Villa Massari


Very nice fancy finca with a very friendly landlord.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: svenja
11.01.2023

Urban Villa Chopin de Vallgornera


A beautiful accommodation, fantastic view directly on the sea, quiet location, very nice and helpful landlords. Since our flight arrived in the morning, the house was already free, we were allowed already at noon in the house. We will be happy to come back.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Jens
11.01.2023

Rural Villa Es Garrovers


Really great finca, just as in the pictures and description - we had a dream stay. Absolute recommendation!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Jana
10.01.2023

Rural Villa Canonge


Wonderful accommodation in the middle of nature with great panoramic views and fantastic sunrises. We have been spending the turn of the year in Mallorca for many years - this was by far the nicest accommodation we have ever had. The finca offers everything you need for a perfect, relaxing vacation in absolute tranquility. We will be back again!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Christina
10.01.2023

Rural Villa Son Nadal


Very spacious finca with great terrace and 2 balconies upstairs. The rooms are a good size and the 4 bathrooms made the vacation relaxed for everyone. The garden is well maintained and the lawn mowed (although it was December). It takes about 1 day for the house to warm up a bit. In the rooms on the upper floor it goes faster. But the house is not really warm in winter. But it was ok with a sweater. The gravel road to the finca has many potholes, which was very bumpy to drive.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

You can find us on