Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN * Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN * Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN * Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN * Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN * Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN * Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN * Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN * Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN * Save 100€ - Ends 06. May 2024 - Enter code: SUN *

Reviews of Fincallorca

Video reviews (648)

Corinna and Lilly Amelina
Corinna and Lilly Amelina
at the Finca Ca Na Cristina...
Andreas und Regula
Andreas und Regula
auf der Finca Ca Na Christina...

Customer Reviews (27256)

Reviews

27256 customer reviews, with an average of 4,7 out of 5 stars.

19934 Reviews
6279 Reviews
811 Reviews
169 Reviews
63 Reviews
Reviewed by: Thomas
20.04.2024
review

Rural Villa Son Duri Nou


It was a brilliant vacation in "Son Duri Nou" and we can only recommend this beautiful finca. From booking to arrival to leaving the finca, everything went smoothly. Miguel is a very good, friendly host: the finca was very clean, the pool well maintained. Many thanks for the delicious olive oil and the welcome wine; we were allowed to help ourselves to the orange and lemon trees - it was a pleasure! Nothing was missing in the kitchen either. The directions were well described so that we found our way there immediately. Miguel lives in the neighborhood, so contact was quick and easy - even via the translation app. The finca is located away from the road with a wonderful view of the bay of Alcudia and the Tramuntana. It is very quiet there, there is always a light wind (which you should know in spring when you get cold easily) - but it is all very bearable. Hot water is supplied by solar energy - so you have to be very economical with the water - which we see as an absolutely positive thing! There was nothing missing in the finca and the waste separation was very well organized. Should we fly to Mallorca again, this will definitely be the first place we look when booking.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Agnes
19.04.2024
review

Rural Villa Buena Vista


Everything went very well. We are happy with our vacation in Mallorca.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Thomas
18.04.2024
review

Urban Villa Vistamar


Very nice villa (modern inside) with a fantastic sea view. You should definitely book the whirlpool.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Mirko
18.04.2024
review

Urban Villa Casita de Nicolas


If you are looking for a beautiful finca in Mallorca, this is the place for you. Very spacious, tastefully furnished and well maintained. Plenty of good indoor and outdoor seating and a great view of the sea. We would have loved to stay and would come back in a heartbeat.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: AB
18.04.2024
review

Rural Villa Lejania


The finca is secluded and has a beautiful location with great views. The furnishings are very good overall. Sufficient towels are also available and the kitchen equipment is also very good. The bumpy road to the finca and the very steep driveway were not a big problem for us, but they might be for inexperienced drivers. The often mentioned barking of the neighbor's dog is somehow part of a finca vacation and we did not perceive the noise pollution from the country road as disturbing. The finca and the pool are very clean. Overall, however, there is a need for renovation in some places. The contact with Katja was very friendly and uncomplicated.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Georg
18.04.2024
review

Rural Villa Vistas de la Serra


The finca is an absolute dream. Location, spirit, lovely furnishings and incredible service from the landlords make your time at the finca a dream vacation. 5 stars plus in every respect.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Walter
18.04.2024
review

Rural Villa Es Puchet


Finca Es Puchet really is a gem. Very, very quiet, you are completely on your own, you can't see the surrounding fincas. We felt very comfortable and will definitely come back again!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Anja
18.04.2024
review

Rural Villa Es Pasarell de Felanitx


Nothing to complain about here! Everything was perfect! Nice service from the owners! We would come back anytime!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Claudia
18.04.2024
review

Rural Villa Son Moll


We had two wonderful vacation weeks in the beautiful Finca Son Mol. The friendly welcome by the owner Margarita with fruit, drinks, pastries etc. exceeded our expectations and made us very happy. Everything you need is provided, even pool towels. The beds in the spacious bedrooms are very comfortable, there is more than enough closet and storage space, and everything was super clean. The kitchen is also perfectly equipped, right down to an electric juicer, which we used every day because of the delicious oranges, which are very cheap everywhere at this time of year. The large pool is cleaned every morning and the beautiful outdoor area is kept in good order. Margarita was available via WhatsApp when there was a small problem, which was resolved very quickly, thank you very much! We also really liked the small town of Petra, which was still quiet in April; apart from many cyclists, there were only a few tourists. There are lovely squares with cafés and restaurants as well as several small supermarkets, bakeries and a butcher, all within easy walking distance. Petra is centrally located for exploring the island, and it's also not far to some of the beaches. We would love to come back!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: David
18.04.2024
review

Rural Villa Escanellas


Super finca, large pool, somewhat fluctuating water pressure, owner very friendly but did not show up on the day of departure and could not be reached by phone.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

You can find us on