Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING * Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING * Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING * Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING * Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING * Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING * Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING * Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING * Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING * Save 125€ - Ends in 1 day!!! - Code: SPRING *

Reviews of Fincallorca

Customer Reviews (27141)

Reviews

27141 customer reviews, with an average of 4,7 out of 5 stars.

19835 Reviews
6264 Reviews
809 Reviews
170 Reviews
63 Reviews
Reviewed by: Norbert Eckl
24.10.2011
review

Rural Villa Antonio


Hello, August 2011 was in Mallorca, Finca Antonio. Can only say that everything worked out wonderful. Was in the west, the nature and the bays are lovely, only to be recommended. Will definitely book again. Greetings to the team and especially to the friendly supervisor Hr. Oros. MfG Norbert Eckl

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Barbara Vogt
22.10.2011
review

Rural Villa Sa Fonteta


Dear Fincallorca team our holidays with daughter's son-in-law and the two grandchildren 3 and 5 years we liked very much in the Finca Sa Fonteta, the Finca is super furnished. It is not missing, everything was clean. Great location. Surrounded by lots of beautiful wild nature. So there is nothing to complain about. We will definitely be back. Thank you We can and must recommend Fincallorca

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Vladimir Matukhin
07.10.2011
review

Rural Villa La Costa Loft


We had booked the rental loft and we were absolutely thrilled. The loft is exclusive and very modern and furnished with skill and taste. The individual rooms and the entire property were very clean and well maintained, even the size of the property is incredible. Although some other guests had rented the other rental property, you rarely meet on the spacious property. Since we are not party but individual tourists and peace relaxation and recreation, this location in Mallorca is absolutely perfect. The property is located on a mountain range far from traffic, but still quite close to two major cities (Manacor and Felanitx), where it allows to find all the vital institutions. This elevated, secluded location with panoramic views, which is second to none, you can look at clear view to the other end of the entire island. The view allows a view up to the Tramuntana mountains with the wonderful play of light / sunsets and the view ranges from nearby Son Macia with mountain massif to the Cap Formentor. However, the enjoyment does not stop after sunset, but passes into another breathtaking phase, because at night opens up a planetariumsähnliche backdrop with a star tent, which is not visible in cities at all, plus a symphony of crickets and sheep and. .. Since we still lack the words to describe this mood and the poetic atmosphere. Despite the short distance to the mentioned cities, one is completely undisturbed by any city life. Therefore, you always decide yourself whether you want to enjoy the city life or just not. An absolutely perfect symbiosis between rest and urbanized life. This positioning of this property makes it an exclusive vacation stay and a great way to easily be where you want it to be. A small but valuable tip on our part: There is a small place called Son Macia, which can be reached from the property by foot in about 15 minutes, there you can make even small purchases or international phone calls. From there, 1-2 times a day a bus to Manacor and there arrived a train goes for little charge in the center of the capital Palma. A trip to Palma costs about 3.50 euros. Ps. But you still can not get a rental car

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Andreas Stoffels
06.10.2011
review

Rural Villa Cala Agulla


Dear Fincallorca team we also had a lot of fun on the finca in Cala Ratjada (name is not mentioned, if we want to go back ;-)) Very beautiful landscape and good access to the beach and town - only a broken water pump annoyed us the whole week long, which was hopefully renewed with a renewed visit, therefore a star deduction otherwise I would have given 5 star gladly!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Gerd Loock
04.10.2011
review

Rural Villa Es Caragolet


Also we can only recommend Fincallorca. End of May - early June with 4 people in the Finca Alegre in the west of the island. Everything as described and the settlement without any problems. We will definitely be back.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Henry Schies
03.10.2011
review

Rural Villa Tomeu


Hello, we had with our "extended family" with 16 people the dream finca TOMEU, it was so great that I can hardly think of an improvement.

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Kurt Baumann
02.10.2011
review

Rural Villa Can Tico


We, 2 families with 3 children aged 9 to 13, have just returned from a week of Finca holidays in Mallorca. We highly recommend the service from Fincallorca, everything worked perfectly. We'll be back!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Ralf Szymanski
29.09.2011
review

Rural Villa Son Capellet


We were with our extended family in early July 2011 (4 generations, 9 people from 6-75) in the finca "Son Capellet" at Petra. The Finca is great for such a holiday, a lot of space, centrally located, well equipped. Especially great were the large pool and the overall very dignified equipment of the finca. It was our second finca holiday in Mallorca, and we will be back!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Andrea Meier
28.09.2011
review

Rural Villa Can Raull


We were at the end of August for 2 weeks near Porto Colom on the Finca "Can Raull". With 3 families (12 people) we spent a wonderful holiday there. The finca has everything you can imagine. Pool, sea view, peace, flair, pure nature! The fishing village of Porto Colom is great, as this place is just far from any tourism. From the process everything worked out great, there were even twice a week a house service in the price was included. Fincallorca You really have a great taste !!! Any time!!! Maybe it will work out again next year !!!! :-)))

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

Reviewed by: Julianus Circus Catastrophicus
23.09.2011
review

Rural Villa Sa Fonteta


We were near Artá ​​in a beautiful finca called "Sa Fonteta", a large stone finca suitable for 8 persons. The beautiful town of Artá ​​is only 3 km away. The house was in a very modern condition with the best quality, kitchen equipment and furniture of the entire Finca were first class. The organization of key collection worked smoothly and easily, the pool and the grounds were clean and well maintained. The booking in advance was easy to understand and everything was well explained, so that we can recommend this Finca and Fincallorca good conscience!

Translated review by Deepl (Original language: German)

You can find us on